The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Honest, Fair, Fast, Reasonable and Professional. If I ever need interior or exterior glass repair or to just estimate the cost involved, this team is on speed dial. I've had them repair glass on two separate occasions now and couldn't be happier with their work. Chris & John are good at what they do because it's about people first."
    • - Roger, Olive Branch, TN.06/06/2017   The Glass Guru Of Memphis
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I recently purchased a house with Windows serviced by The Glass Guru prior to purchase. There was a problem with them when I moved in, and I had the pleasure of working directly with KJ on a warranty job. He was informative, helped me get the problem taken care of, and answered all my questions on additional windows I thought had issues after I purchased the house. He's a really nice guy and more importantly, trustworthy. Not once did I get the impression that I was being taken advantage of, or over sold on something - a problem I've faced before in the windows industry. Thanks KJ!"
    • - Tejdeep, Sacramento, CA.12/18/2016   The Glass Guru Of East Sacramento
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The technician was very professional, clean, and knowledgeable . From the first call for the estimate, to the actual repair, the company was in full, honest contact with us. The repair was flawless, on a very accurate timetable. The people that own this franchise should be praised by your company for representing themselves and your company. It was a pleasure to work with them. I will have them in my home for future repairs, and recommend them to everyone I know who needs window repairs, and replacement. Thank you for taking pride in our home."
    • - Dennis, Tomball, TX.12/05/2016   The Glass Guru Of Spring
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Wow Outstanding!! One call they came out the next day. Spent time explaining every detail of the problem with my windows and options available to me. I was so impressed I immediately ordered all replacements. I have to admit too that being a retired/disabled military vet I'm always thankful to those companies, like this one, that honor my service by offering a discount! Thank you so very much!!"
    • - John, Rocklin, CA.11/29/2016   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First & foremost we want to send our sincere gratitude to Eric, family & staff. Unbelievable workmanship from both Eric & his son. They went beyond the call of duty, when it came to our wants & needs. The office staff were kind, friendly, courteous & extremely professional, always keeping us informed. Eric & his son were prompt hard workers, who also continued to keep us informed on what they were doing & what we needed to do when the job was finished. They arrived with smiles on their faces & ready to tackle a somewhat difficult job. Everything turned out perfect & we couldn't be any happier & grateful to have come across The Glass Guru (especially Eric & son). They also did an incredible job of cleaning up after themselves. Something we weren't expecting, after hiring many different trades throughout the years, who always leave a huge mess behind & problems from their workmanship. We can't wait to pass on The Glass Guru's name & enlighten them on our wonderful experience. Thanks again, to all at Eric & family's Glass Guru. You are the "BEST"...........Happy Holidays to you all!!!"
    • - Mark & Heather, Blaine, WA.11/10/2016   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was putting off getting my windows repaired as it seemed too complicated. However, a technician left a 10% discount card on my front door. I thought that was very personal instead of a news paper ad or something placed in my mailbox. My experience got better from there! From my initial call, to the estimate, all the way through to the finish everyone was very personable, professional, and exceedingly competent. I called 3 other Glass companies to compare prices - I have yet to hear back From 2 and the one who came out was very inept - he insisted there was no tint on the Windows and I never received a final Quote. It is very clear you not only wanted my business but, you intended to get it and do an excellent job with customer satisfaction as your goal! Thanks to The Glass GURU of Mobile - you are a great team!"
    • - Cheri, Mobile, AL.11/01/2016   The Glass Guru Of Mobile
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Finding and working with the wonderful folks at The Glass Guru was a great relief as I dealt with the trauma of a break-in at my home. Once Mike heard what I was dealing with, he had an appointment set within a couple of hours of my initial call. Miguel, the installer, knew about a prior appointment I had and he was at the house on time and finished the install in plenty of time for me to make my other appointment. Mike and his partner also provided me with the name and number of an outstanding company to repair the ruined screens. All in all, The Glass Guru took care of the damaged window and have made me feel save in my home again. I would recommend them to anyone."
    • - Betsi, Avondale, AZ.10/20/2016   The Glass Guru Of Avondale
    • Average overall rating  
    • "What a wonderful experience! Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, superior workmanship, great product! I am overjoyed with the entire experience and I will think of you every time I look out my beautiful windows! Thank you so very much!!!!"
    • - Diana, Bellingham, WA.09/21/2016   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Although we had a slight mis-hap , which was really just a fluke . I am sure just a one time thing . This was taken care of promptly and taken care of perfectly . We still need another window and we will be more than happy and confident to do business with The Glass Guru and their team again. They are the most reasonable price around for high quality window and door installation and in a timely fashion. They are right there to install the minute the product comes in and I really liked that ! Another bonus is they are local , we think it is important to keep business in town and support our local businesses . So thank you to all The Glass Guru Team ... good job and my room is bright and sunny now :)."
    • - Synthia, Wallaceburg, ON.08/15/2016   The Glass Guru Of Chatham-Kent
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We were so totally impressed the first time Frank came to our home for an evaluation! He was very polite and extremely professional! We felt so comfortable with this young man we requested him for our repair work. We scheduled Frank for this Thursday, but he had free time today. Frank knew we needed to have our windows repaired quickly so he rang our bell early this morning. With the constant barking of our dogs barking in his ears, he aptly repaired our windows! You have an exceptional employee, with great potential! He deserves a promotion or at least a significant raise!"
    • - Deborah, Columbus, OH.07/27/2016   The Glass Guru Of East Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page

Corporate Office

Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
As Seen on Bath Crashers
Remodeling Magazine 550 for 2017
Member National Glass Association
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.