The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Albany, NY and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "Paul is an expert who truly takes pride in his work. He is very responsive, prices are fair and he can be trusted. I highly recommend The Glass Guru. This was my 3rd time using him."
    • - Ronald, Schenectady, New York.06/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Quick efficient and competent service,a rather rare commodity these days."
    • - Jerry, Rensselaer, NY.06/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jacqueline, Schenectady, NY.09/01/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very reasonable price. Quality work. Very quick responsiveness and convenience."
    • - Lisa, Latham, NY.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jim & Kathy, Schenectady, NY.06/30/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Waz, Albany, NY.08/13/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was refreshing to get a real person on the hone, get an appointment and have my window repaired when promised. A very positive experience!"
    • - Paula, Wynantskill, NY.12/05/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Paul Replaced The Glass In 20+ Windows In Our Sunroom And Preserved Our Wood Frames At Less Than Half The Price Of Replacement Windows. In The Process, He Discovered And Repaired Substantial Wood Rot As A Result Of The Original Windows Being Improperly Installed. He Also Reworked Doors That Have Always Been Drafty, And Repaired Wood Rot There As Well. Our House Has Never Been Warmer Or Quieter. We Have Absolute Confidence In The Work He Did For Us."
    • - Mary, Guilderland, NY.12/02/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Paul Not Only Fairly Prices The Work To Be Done But Also Installs In A Highly Commendable Professional Manner. I Couldn't Be More Pleased With His Work."
    • - Richard, Albany, NY.09/20/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had a leaks in two of the four new skylights after the first heavy rain. One phone call and Paul was right out to fix them. For me that shows top service. PS the skylights no longer leak either!"
    • - Tom, Valatie, NY.05/30/2014
Next Page
Contact Us
Albany, NY. 12202
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.