The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Albany, NY and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • Jacqueline, Schenectady, NY.09/01/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very reasonable price. Quality work. Very quick responsiveness and convenience."
    • - Lisa, Latham, NY.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jim & Kathy, Schenectady, NY.06/30/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Waz, Albany, NY.08/13/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was refreshing to get a real person on the hone, get an appointment and have my window repaired when promised. A very positive experience!"
    • - Paula, Wynantskill, NY.12/05/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Paul Replaced The Glass In 20+ Windows In Our Sunroom And Preserved Our Wood Frames At Less Than Half The Price Of Replacement Windows. In The Process, He Discovered And Repaired Substantial Wood Rot As A Result Of The Original Windows Being Improperly Installed. He Also Reworked Doors That Have Always Been Drafty, And Repaired Wood Rot There As Well. Our House Has Never Been Warmer Or Quieter. We Have Absolute Confidence In The Work He Did For Us."
    • - Mary, Guilderland, NY.12/02/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Paul Not Only Fairly Prices The Work To Be Done But Also Installs In A Highly Commendable Professional Manner. I Couldn't Be More Pleased With His Work."
    • - Richard, Albany, NY.09/20/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had a leaks in two of the four new skylights after the first heavy rain. One phone call and Paul was right out to fix them. For me that shows top service. PS the skylights no longer leak either!"
    • - Tom, Valatie, NY.05/30/2014
    • "The greatest most talented man around at what he does best in the business."
    • - Linda Cady, Amsterdam, NY.04/27/2014
    • "After learning about The Glass Guru on the internet, I contacted Paul Schlimgen, my local Glass Guru representative. I was interested in moisture removal, glass replacement and having a window repaired that was never properly installed. Other glass companies told me that all I could do with my windows with moisture between the double pane glass was to replace them. Paul came, explained the moisture removal process and performed it on three windows and they are now good as new. I had the glass replaced in my patio door at a fraction of the cost of having a new door installed. The improperly installed window was repaired and now is functioning properly. Paul was very professional and courteous and a pleasure to have in my home and do business with."
    • - Maryanne, Slingerlands, NY.11/08/2013
Next Page
Contact Us
Albany, NY. 12202
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.