The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving North Austin, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "After getting a lack of response from another company I luckily found the Glass Guru and I'm glad I did. An estimate was scheduled and done quickly. Glass came in faster than expected and installer showed up on time (even a little early). Great experience all the way around."
    • - Landon, Austin, TX.12/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was a very smooth and easy transaction. Thanks."
    • - Michelle, Austin, TX.12/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "You weren't the cheapest, but you were the only estimate I received where you explained the process and the differences between window pane replacement and full window replacement. That is how you won my business."
    • - Travis, Round Rock, TX.11/21/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ritch, Austin, TX.11/01/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Alastair, Georgetown, TX.10/31/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Justin and Taylor did a very professional installation. They were prompt and did a great clean up of the areas before leaving. Glad that as a new comer to the area that I choose The Glass Guru. Pricing was in line with what I would expected for a quality installation."
    • - Herb, Round Rock, TX.02/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ricky and Cecil did an excellent job installing my double-paned glass doors, and JoAnn was especially helpful on the phone."
    • - Agatha, Austin, TX.02/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I have had a great experience with The Glass Guru, other than one glitch, which was resolved satisfactorily."
    • - Donna, Austin, TX.02/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had Ricky Farmer and Cecil. They were efficient workers. (worked quickly and did a good job) I appreciated their politeness."
    • - Melody, Round Rock, TX.02/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Appreciate the knowledgeable and professional replacement service. Thank you."
    • - Bob, Austin, TX.01/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
9222 Burnet Rd, Suite 102
Austin, TX. 78758
Link to Gogole Maps - Austin
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.