The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving North Austin, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Justin and Taylor did a very professional installation. They were prompt and did a great clean up of the areas before leaving. Glad that as a new comer to the area that I choose The Glass Guru. Pricing was in line with what I would expected for a quality installation."
    • - Herb, Round Rock, TX.02/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ricky and Cecil did an excellent job installing my double-paned glass doors, and JoAnn was especially helpful on the phone."
    • - Agatha, Austin, TX.02/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I have had a great experience with The Glass Guru, other than one glitch, which was resolved satisfactorily."
    • - Donna, Austin, TX.02/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had Ricky Farmer and Cecil. They were efficient workers. (worked quickly and did a good job) I appreciated their politeness."
    • - Melody, Round Rock, TX.02/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Appreciate the knowledgeable and professional replacement service. Thank you."
    • - Bob, Austin, TX.01/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Blythe, Austin, TX.01/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Octavian was professional, friendly, experienced, focused and thorough. Probably the best home improvement person I have had in my home. The two estimators were also great and after meeting with three other companies my gut told me The Glass Guru was the one I could trust. I wasn't disappointed and would recommend to all my neighbors."
    • - Leith, Austin, TX.01/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jim, Cedar Park, TX.01/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The estimator was very informative about the process and reasons why the windows on this one side of the house might be susceptible to fogging. Ricky, the installer and his partner, were very respectful, cleaned up (washed my windows that were installed :)) and employees you can be proud of."
    • - Doris, Lakeway, TX.12/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your technician was excellent and also was friendly and all things you look for but rarely get with service people. Thank him again for us."
    • - Edward, Georgetown, TX.12/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
9222 Burnet Rd, Suite 102
Austin, TX. 78758
Link to Gogole Maps - Austin
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.