The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving North Austin, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Your technician was excellent and also was friendly and all things you look for but rarely get with service people. Thank him again for us."
    • - Edward, Georgetown, TX.12/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Patrick, Austin, TX.11/29/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Scott, Austin, TX.11/29/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is professional, competitive, and listens to what their customers want. They offer suggestions but want to make sure that you are happy. We will continue to use them and recommend them to others."
    • - George, Kyle, TX.11/23/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Salvador, Austin, TX.11/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Eva, Spicewood, TX.11/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service and value. Thank you."
    • - Tracy, Pflugerville, TX.11/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The whole staff has been very pleasant. I have dealt with them for multiple services and was very satisfied. They will continue to be my preferred vendor."
    • - Kes, Austin, TX.09/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I found the whole experience with The Glass Guru Team outstanding. From the Estimate, to the scheduling to the installers, David and Ruben.(They made a great team.)The service and workmanship was the best and I have already recommended The Glass Guru to two individuals to call you. I love my new windows. I can finally see the world. Thank you."
    • - Dorothy, Austin, TX.08/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jackson, Parkinson, TX.08/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Austin North Location
9222 Burnet Rd, Suite 102
Austin, TX. 78758
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.