The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
The Glass Guru of Austin
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "The whole staff has been very pleasant. I have dealt with them for multiple services and was very satisfied. They will continue to be my preferred vendor."
    • - Kes, Austin, TX.09/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I found the whole experience with The Glass Guru Team outstanding. From the Estimate, to the scheduling to the installers, David and Ruben.(They made a great team.)The service and workmanship was the best and I have already recommended The Glass Guru to two individuals to call you. I love my new windows. I can finally see the world. Thank you."
    • - Dorothy, Austin, TX.08/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jackson, Parkinson, TX.08/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The staff was competent, helpful and did a good job. They came prepared and finished up promptly, no problems. They came at times specified. Thank you all for your help."
    • - Sue, Austin, TX.07/27/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Made Me Happy And Worked Around My Schedule The Glass Guru has met my expectations and made me happy. In fact, they made me so happy, I ordered an additional 2 glass replacements, after the original installation was completed."
    • - Theresa, Cedar Park, TX.07/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Terry, Austin, TX.07/03/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very happy with the overall service. Thank You."
    • - Francis, Hutto, TX.06/16/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Winn, Austin, TX.06/15/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Rose, Austin, TX.06/01/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Brian, Austin, TX.05/25/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Austin North
9222 Burnet Rd, Suite 102
Austin, TX. 78758
Austin South
10421 Old Manchaca Rd Suite 300
Austin,TX 78748
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.