The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Bellingham, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "We had a great experience with The Glass Guru, from the first email inquiry, to phone conversations, to our appointment with their technicians. They showed up right when they said they would, and were friendly and efficient. We are very happy with our repaired sliding glass door, which now works like brand new. Very reasonable pricing, also!"
    • - Barbara, Bellinghamh, WA.08/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you for giving us a quote so quickly and following through with ordering the glass and then the installation."
    • - Sheila, Lummi Island, WA.07/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "What a great service company. The office staff was great, got all the details and scheduled weeks ahead of other local glass companies. TJ, the glazier, was on time, quick and clean. They had to pull fixed glass and center stile to get a huge custom tub through the window. Our helper was late and TJ’s team was quick, they helped lift the tub into the bathroom. This company is one I would recommend over all the others in Bellingham."
    • - Dave, Everson, WA.07/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Especially appreciated Susan, and the final product was excellent."
    • - Christa, Bellingham, WA.07/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very professional and excellent work I would recommend them and use them again."
    • - Maureen, Ferndale, WA.07/08/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Terry, Bellingham, WA.07/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had 3 large windows replaced last week as well as 4 window screens and two phantom entry door screens installed. We could not be happier! The company exceeded our expectations in every area from the initial phone call to them, to the estimate appointment to the actual installation. All were very professional and the products were great. They were able to order the products and have them installed in half the time of their local competitors and at a much more reasonable cost. After we saw the quality of workmanship we decided to have another large window replaced as well as a glass shower door. And they never complained about coming to Lummi Island like their competitors did. We highly recommend this company!"
    • - Sj, Lummi Island, WA.07/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very Nice People, Kindred Spirits.Great Service, In The Future I Will Call Upon You. Peace."
    • - Randall, Bellingham, WA.05/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We appreciated the service we received and the knowledge that TJ gave us. Very professional from all!"
    • - Steve, Bellingham, WA.04/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Randall, Bellingham, WA.04/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
7348 WA-539 (Rear of Building)
Lynden, WA. 98264
Link to Gogole Maps - Bellingham
Mailing Address
4706 Wade Street
Bellingham,WA 98226
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.