The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Bellingham, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Dorene, Ferndale, WA.07/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fast response, appointment for estimate made quickly; work done very professionally and in a timely manner."
    • - Hillary, Blaine, WA.05/31/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great professional service. On time arrival & quick repair & fairly priced."
    • - Heather, Bellingham, WA.05/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "TJ was great. He installed all door hardware that I ordered. He also made adjustments to my doors without my request that has them functioning better. I would happily recommend The Glass Guru!"
    • - Martin, Bellingham, WA.05/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "TJ Arrived on time as promised for estimating our custom window screens. He gave us an estimated time for deliver and install and met the dates promised. All screens installed as agreed. TJ removed a scratch from one of our windows while he was there and his work is flawless. Very happy with TJ and The Glass Guru."
    • - James, Bellingham, WA.05/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you so much excellent prompt service much appreciated!"
    • - Alicia, Bellingham, WA.04/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Shannon, Bellingham, WA.04/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We have already recommended The Glass Guru to a number of friends. We're thrilled with the project, everyone we worked with was kind, prompt and absolutely on top of it. We cannot say enough good things about this experience!"
    • - Kessa, Bellingham, WA.04/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From the first time I contacted Su at The Glass Guru, I knew we would have a good experience with the them. I asked for a quote and TJ came out. Su told me he would be here at 12:30 and he was here at 12:26. I thought WOW, that was a first. TJ said he would have us the quote the next day and sure enough he sent it right on time. When I finished our new shower project, I called Su and she scheduled the project. On the day she said they would be here, they again came exactly on time. The glass wall and door were installed exactly as they said it would be. I can't be more happy with our complete experience with TJ and Su. After having a bad experience with another local glass company and I need more glass, The Glass Guru Company will be the first people I will call. Thanks to both Su and TJ for the excellent work they did."
    • - Doyle, Bellingham, WA.04/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very professional and efficient. Turn around time was extremely fast and competitive pricing."
    • - Kimberly, Lynden, WA.03/17/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
7348 WA-539 (Rear of Building)
Lynden, WA. 98264
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Bellingham
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.