The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Charleston, SC and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Excellent service, everyone was very professional and efficient. This is one company I would call again. (sad to say their are several companies I will not be calling again)."
    • - Jennifer, Charleston, SC.01/22/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Caught in a tight spot for a custom replacement commercial door lite, The Glass Guru really went above and beyond to accommodate us. Expediting our custom ordered glass, keeping in constant communication in regards to our order, displaying excellent knowledgeable customer service, and a professional installation team, made our experience with The Glass Guru a complete success. We will definitely look to them for our next glass and glazing project!"
    • - Jennifer, Mount Pleasant, SC.11/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Really appreciated the very professional and expert work we received from Chelsea, Bill, Jay, and John. Definitely going to use you for all future window repair. Thanks and Go Boilers!"
    • - Alex, Mt Pleasant, SC.08/29/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Sherry, Kiawah, SC.01/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "As the Charleston area continues to grow and service falters, it was a pleasure to finally work with a company that was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Bill thoroughly analyzed our situation and provided an excellent resolution at a very good price. The Glass Guru was recommend to me by a colleague and now I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru to all my friends that have glass needs."
    • - Don, Summerville, SC.07/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • David, Seabrook Island, SC.08/26/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "These people are great. Had an appointment with another company and they just came and went. The Glass Guru's website indicated they would address our specific issue. They called and made appointment. Technician was going to be approx. 30 minutes late and they called to inform and make sure that was ok. Technician came 2x and fixed window perfectly."
    • - Sally, Charleston, SC.08/22/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Marjorie, Mt. Pleasant, SC.08/11/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Karen, North Charleston, SC.08/04/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Henry, Johns Island, SC.08/03/2016
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1070 Jenkins Road Ste. 105
Charleston, SC. 29407
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Charleston
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More