The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Colorado Springs, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Really nice,helpful. & professional in every way..I will give all my business to The Glass Guru and recommend everyone I know to them!"
    • - Rhonda, Colorado Springs, CO.09/12/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The guys were all polite, efficient and did a fantastic job. I will recommend to all my friends. The receptionist was courteous and friendly as well."
    • - Carolyn, Fountain, CO.07/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The service technician was excellent, fast efficient and pleasant. There were some "crossed signals" with the rest of the job . . . such as not getting the glass replacement done earlier. But in general, we were pleased with the outcome, and would recommend your services."
    • - Cecile, Colorado Springs, CO.07/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The overall experience with The Glass Guru was excellent...from scheduling the estimate to completion of project. Just exceptional."
    • - Rick, Colorado Springs, CO.06/27/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Every one was very helpful and everything was done in a timely manor."
    • - Teresa, Colorado Springs, CO.05/22/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your Technicians are and were GREAT ! and yes I would use your service's in the future and recommend The Glass Guru to others. Thanks Paige ."
    • - H.j., Colorado Springs, CO.05/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Overall a good experience. Eric was super to talk to about the issues here and worked until they were completed AND we were satisfied. Would use again but, would have to see details of an action plan for expediting the work."
    • - Mike, Colorado Springs, CO.05/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From the first call to Michelle, to both visits/estimates with Cody and the exceptional and professional work provided by Anthony and Jarod, your company excelled! If I was not selling my house, I would call you guys again when the need presented itself. I will leave your information in the packet for the new owners. Thank you so much!"
    • - Tricia, Colorado Springs, CO.05/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone was great to work with...very pleased with the work and will use you in the future for glass work."
    • - Twyla, Colorado Springs, CO.03/29/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Sharon, Colorado Springs, CO.03/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.