The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Colorado Springs, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Linda, Colorado Springs, Colorado.12/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We recently replaced our bedroom windows and patio door with a pet door built right into the glass. The door will open fully without being hindered by a pet door. We did it mainly for noise abatement and the pet door. We accomplished both and we owe it all to The Glass Guru of Colorado Springs. Eric, the owner, came out and gave us an estimate – very professional and knowledgeable. His installers were top notch and cleaned up when they were done. Paige was great coordinating everything. We would highly recommend this company ."
    • - Malcolm & Donna, Colorado Springs, CO.12/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am very pleased with the service and the pricing. Highly recommend The Glass Guru."
    • - Enrique, Colorado Springs, CO.12/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "These guys are the BEST! They managed to fit me in and get everything done so we could close the real estate transaction on time! Great to work with and good communication. A+."
    • - Terrie, Colorado Springs, CO.11/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My experience with Eric for the initial estimate, communication with Paige to contract for and schedule of work and with the installers today (Jared, Bryce and James) has been excellent!! Each person was professional and friendly. The installers showed respect for my home and took pride in their work!! I highly recommend this company. They showed up on time (early, in fact!) and completed the job in a timely manner."
    • - Joanie, Colorado Springs, CO.10/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jim, Colorado Springs, Colorado.10/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Glen, Peyton, Colorado.09/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Crew showed up on time and finished about an hour early which I really appreciate. Overall an 8 out of 10 due to these observations."
    • - Lt. Col. Ed Hernandez, Colorado Springs, CO.09/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The glass installers were prompt, courteous and finished the installation in record time. They did not leave any mess for me to clean up and the windows look great!. I won't even consider using any other company for my future glass needs."
    • - Anthony, Colorado Spgs, CO.08/31/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Rick, Colorado Springs, CO.08/21/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Link to Gogole Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.