The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Colorado Springs, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Easy. Great communication. Excellent process from start to finish. Will definitely use the Glass Guru for all of our window repair needs in the future. Highly recommend!"
    • - Jen, Colorado Springs, CO.01/31/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for taking care my cracked window in a short time. Happy New year."
    • - Randy, Colorado Springs, CO.12/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent communication from everyone at The Glass Guru. Both the estimate and service appointments were on time. Installers were very courteous, quick and clean. Many thanks to everyone!"
    • - Rick, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Carol, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything was great thanks. Have already recommended your services. Paige was THE BEST!!!!"
    • - Trey, Colorado Springs, CO.11/24/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ronald, Colorado Springs, CO.11/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "LOVE The Glass Guru! The guys were polite, clean, fast and did a wonderful job installing our windows!!!"
    • - Ray, Monument, CO.11/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru guys were amazing! Polite, clean, fast, and installed our windows perfectly!!!!"
    • - Robyn, Monument, CO.11/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Really nice,helpful. & professional in every way..I will give all my business to The Glass Guru and recommend everyone I know to them!"
    • - Rhonda, Colorado Springs, CO.09/12/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The guys were all polite, efficient and did a fantastic job. I will recommend to all my friends. The receptionist was courteous and friendly as well."
    • - Carolyn, Fountain, CO.07/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

* = Required Field.

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.