The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Colorado Springs, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Highly recommend The Glass Guru. I needed two glass panels replaced due to hail damage. Anthony was on time and very professional."
    • - C., Colorado Springs, CO.08/17/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great service, everyone was polite and helpful throughout the process! The glass installer was excellent. The effort he had to put in this job was exemplary. The door manufacturer must have used the toughest adhesive! Thanks to all!"
    • - Robert, Colorado Springs, CO.08/12/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First class operation from the first call to install! The service techs were efficient, professional and had a great sense of humor. I'll not shop for glass anywhere else!"
    • - Jeffrey, Colorado Springs, CO.07/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am so pleased I can barely leave my new 4’ thermopane window. The Guru’s replaced it seamlessly for 1/10 of the Home Depot and Andersen quotes. They did so with pride and a sparkle of fun."
    • - Judy, Colorado Springs, CO.07/17/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Timely and exactly as described."
    • - Tammy, Colorado Springs, CO.04/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "After doing my due diligence, I decided to use Glass guru as the company to install my new glass shower door. Their prices were significantly less then some of the larger glass companies that I received quotes from. When they came out to install the glass door, the installers pointed out to me that there was a significant scratch in a very prominent place in the door. They told me that they would install the scratched door for now and would order me a new door. Two weeks later they called and said the new door was in and they would come out and install it. The workers both times were very professional and friendly. each time workers came to the house, they always showed up early to be on time for appointments. I strongly recommend this company for your glass needs. I will use them for any other glass that I need in my house."
    • - Bob, Colorado Springs, CO.04/04/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Easy. Great communication. Excellent process from start to finish. Will definitely use the Glass Guru for all of our window repair needs in the future. Highly recommend!"
    • - Jen, Colorado Springs, CO.01/31/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for taking care my cracked window in a short time. Happy New year."
    • - Randy, Colorado Springs, CO.12/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent communication from everyone at The Glass Guru. Both the estimate and service appointments were on time. Installers were very courteous, quick and clean. Many thanks to everyone!"
    • - Rick, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Carol, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.