The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Colorado Springs, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Your Technicians are and were GREAT ! and yes I would use your service's in the future and recommend The Glass Guru to others. Thanks Paige ."
    • - H.j., Colorado Springs, CO.05/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Overall a good experience. Eric was super to talk to about the issues here and worked until they were completed AND we were satisfied. Would use again but, would have to see details of an action plan for expediting the work."
    • - Mike, Colorado Springs, CO.05/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From the first call to Michelle, to both visits/estimates with Cody and the exceptional and professional work provided by Anthony and Jarod, your company excelled! If I was not selling my house, I would call you guys again when the need presented itself. I will leave your information in the packet for the new owners. Thank you so much!"
    • - Tricia, Colorado Springs, CO.05/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone was great to work with...very pleased with the work and will use you in the future for glass work."
    • - Twyla, Colorado Springs, CO.03/29/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Sharon, Colorado Springs, CO.03/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Many thanks for restoring a family memento!"
    • - Mloneil, Colorado Springs, CO.03/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Troy, Colorado Springs, CO.01/22/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Linda, Colorado Springs, Colorado.12/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We recently replaced our bedroom windows and patio door with a pet door built right into the glass. The door will open fully without being hindered by a pet door. We did it mainly for noise abatement and the pet door. We accomplished both and we owe it all to The Glass Guru of Colorado Springs. Eric, the owner, came out and gave us an estimate – very professional and knowledgeable. His installers were top notch and cleaned up when they were done. Paige was great coordinating everything. We would highly recommend this company ."
    • - Malcolm & Donna, Colorado Springs, CO.12/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am very pleased with the service and the pricing. Highly recommend The Glass Guru."
    • - Enrique, Colorado Springs, CO.12/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.