The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving East Columbus, OH and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "My first contact with Glass Guru was back in May. The estimator came out to give me the cost on repairing broken windows. He said the parts would have to be ordered. It’s now mid September and the parts just arrived. When the technician (Bryan) came to do the repair, he said it didn’t need the parts, it only needed to be put back together properly. Wish they had sent Bryan out the first time. He immediately contacted the office to make certain my invoice was properly adjusted. Excellent customer service, and that can make or break a company. Would definitely recommend them."
    • - Cynthia, Pickerington, OH.09/22/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything out the experience was outstanding. Thanks."
    • - Mark, Columbus, OH.09/17/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Awesome work by everyone involved. I will recommend you to my friends and neighbors. Thanks!"
    • - James, Dublin, OH.09/15/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good price. , Good service. I would give 5 stars if I could."
    • - Keith, Gahanna, OH.08/11/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My total experience was great, it started with Nikie on the phone and ended with a great job of installation. I would not change a thing and would recommend Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - David, Westerville, OH.07/28/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Barbara, Canal Winchester, OH.07/26/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything was prompt and professional. Quality of work and price was outstanding."
    • - Alan, Pataskala, OH.07/20/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Most important in service work is prompt communication. GlassGuru kept me informed of all actions from beginning to end. Installers were on time, courteous, and worked quickly."
    • - Nick, Galena, OH.06/03/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Found the Glass Guru at the home and garden show and so pleased I did. I finally replaced 2 cloudy dbl pane thermal windows and I’m so happy with the work that was done. I also had block glass windows installed in the basement. I couldn’t be happier. This company has great office staff and technicians. Always polite and prompt. Price was also reasonable and would highly recommend this local company."
    • - Libby, Columbus, OH.04/24/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great experience with The Glass Guru! Saw the technique for fixing fogged windows on a home improvement show, and that's what prompted me to call them. Saw them at the Home and Garden Show where I received a discount coupon on their services. The cost of replacing just the 2 fogged window sections was a small fraction of the cost to replace the 2 entire picture windows in my home. Results are fabulous and the work was done in less than an hour. I can't believe I looked thru those fogged windows for so many years when this was so easy for them to fix, and they are now guaranteed for 10 years. HIGHLY recommend this company for the great work they do!!!"
    • - Donna, Columbus, OH.04/14/2020
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1010 Taylor Station Rd Ste. B
Gahanna, OH. 43230
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - East Columbus
Visit our other 3 area locations:
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
GuildQuality Member
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.