The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving East Columbus, OH and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • David, Canal Winchester, OH.10/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Kristine, Worthington, OH.09/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They was reliable fast Friendly at a good price that fit my budget service when the technician arrive was fast convienent friendly."
    • - Annie, Newark, Ohio.08/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would personally like to thank Justin Corbin. My request was a bit unusual. Justin was very helpful/knowledgeable and in fact offered some great suggestions, of which I ended up ordering the product based on his suggestion. My replacement glass looks great in my door. The only downside was the 2 week wait. I will definitely use The Glass Guru for any future glass needs."
    • - Darrell, Blacklick, OH.08/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would recommend it only if I could have Anthony (technician) be the estimator and the installer. He was awesome! He was friendly and knew what he was doing. I definitely would recommend him. I did not trust the estimator because he told me my window would be $700-800 to replace it. I had already had an estimate from the year before from another company for $479 (I did not replace it then because I had 2 others to replace and could not afford it). When I told him I did not want it replaced, he got on the phone with owner and magically got the price down to my first estimate. I felt like he was trying to take advantage of me. Most female homeowners I know always get at least 2 estimates because of this issue. In addition, he did not measure the window correctly. The technician did sand it down as much as he could and it still did not fit. I had to wait a week and a half with a duct taped window before it was done right. The technician should have come out and measured the window in the first place."
    • - Tammy, Lewis Center, Ohio.08/03/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Was very satisfied with The Glass Guru. The screen was picked up and returned later the same day! Thank you to the repairman for making the necessary repairs and quick return. He was excellent!"
    • - Barb, New Albany, OH.07/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone was polite and friendly. Work done was excellent."
    • - Theresa, Columbus, OH.07/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am very satisfied with customer service and product quality’s."
    • - Irene, Columbus, OH.06/21/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Apparently the estimator did not measure the thickness of the replaced window correctly since it could not be installed and the installers had to return two weeks later with the correct thickness window. That was a minor inconvenience but overall I was satisfied with the job when finished."
    • - Ken, Westerville, Ohio.05/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Nora, Newark, OH.05/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1010 Taylor Station Rd Ste. B
Gahanna, OH. 43230
Link to Gogole Maps - East Columbus
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.