The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving East Columbus, OH and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Linda, Columbus, OH.12/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Lawrence, Reynoldsburg, OH.11/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ron, Millersport, OH.11/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you. The table top looks great. The leaks in the sun room seem to be fixed. I painted some Kilz over the old stains and repainted the room so I can tell if any new water is coming in during the next heavy rain."
    • - Karen, Hilliard, OH.11/08/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Bryan and his associates were most experienced, pleasant, confident and courteous. A great team representing your business with absolute professionalism. Please pass along our appreciation."
    • - David, Thornville, OH.11/03/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I could have not asked for a more professional job. I had glass replaced and wood rot repaired. The technicians were considerate, knowledgeable and did an outstanding job!"
    • - Annette, Westerville, OH.10/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • David, Canal Winchester, OH.10/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Kristine, Worthington, OH.09/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They was reliable fast Friendly at a good price that fit my budget service when the technician arrive was fast convienent friendly."
    • - Annie, Newark, Ohio.08/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would personally like to thank Justin Corbin. My request was a bit unusual. Justin was very helpful/knowledgeable and in fact offered some great suggestions, of which I ended up ordering the product based on his suggestion. My replacement glass looks great in my door. The only downside was the 2 week wait. I will definitely use The Glass Guru for any future glass needs."
    • - Darrell, Blacklick, OH.08/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1010 Taylor Station Rd Ste. B
Gahanna, OH. 43230
Link to Gogole Maps - East Columbus
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.