The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Deming, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Michael, Anacortes, WA.07/23/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had new retractable screens installed and one old screen repaired. Glass Guru followed through with timely estimates and installation. TJ was a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with the screens."
    • - Carola, Bellingham, WA.07/16/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Both the receptionist and technician were excellent. My house is a 1910 craftsman. The technician had to work extra to have the screens fit the old door jams. He did a remarkable job. I am thrilled with the screens and know I added value and comfort to my home. Thank You Glass Guru. I will highly recommend you!!!!"
    • - Julianne, Glacier, WA.07/10/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Denise, Ferndale, WA.06/18/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They do what everyone wants...make it easy!! You call, they take charge of your problem, give you options, order the right product, install and it’s done! Sue and TJ are nice people and you can trust them with your needs."
    • - Dale, Lynden, WA.06/11/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had a huge (extremely tall) front door in not very good condition in our house (bought in 2019, built in 2006). Glass Guru has a great catalog of doors with an amazing number of custom options - if you need a door that Bigfoot can enter without ducking, check with them. They came out immediately to do the initial measurements, gave us a recommendation for the basic door and general cost, and we browsed the catalog to go over options. The Covid lock down delayed the actual installation quite a bit, but Glass Guru kept us informed well and as soon as the lock down in Whatcom County was loosened the crew came out (with proper protective gear and distancing). Fast and neat work - the old door and side light was out in about 30 minutes, the new door and side light was installed in another 90 minutes, with our old (keyed) locks installed - and properly caulked and sealed - which the original door was not. They did excellent cleanup, and disappeared in a flash. We've already had a neighbor complementing us and asking "who did it"? Highly recommended."
    • - David, Bellingham, WA.06/07/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can't say enough good about Glass Guru! They were quick to respond and get things ordered, then COVID 19 struck, so everything stopped. As soon as they were back to work, they showed up and finished two bathrooms for us. Very reasonably priced, responsive, professional and friendly - I would recommend them to anyone who needs something to do with glass and screens."
    • - Judy, Ferndale, WA.05/19/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Provided excellent and professional service! Completed job on time and the attention to detail showed in the finished installation of the doggie door. Would recommend this company to anyone who has a need for their services."
    • - William, Bellingham, WA.02/23/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great experience with Glass Guru. Was able to make the repairs to our windows both prompt and well priced. Would highly recommend them."
    • - David, Ferndale, WA.02/23/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very nice to work with. Job was done quickly and very professional."
    • - Susan, Bellingham, WA.02/13/2020
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
7348 WA-539 (Rear of Building)
Lynden, WA. 98264
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Bellingham
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.