The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALSThe Glass Guru of Denver North
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • Lyle, Westminster, CO.06/14/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for doing a great job!"
    • - Renee, Broomfield, CO.04/28/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very good service and professional."
    • - Leona, Denver, CO.03/01/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I had 3 quotes and I chose your company because of your estimator. He was super friendly and professional! The tech was great too. He said he is new with your company, but seemed very experienced. Thanks for the quick window repair!"
    • - Sarah, Denver, CO.02/29/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Kenny Ramirez Is Fantastic. He Is Cautious, Careful And Professional, Going Above And Beyond. He Puts "customer Service" Back Into The Local Vocabulary. We Will Be Back For More Work Because Of Kenny! Thanks!"
    • - Karen, Westminster, CO.01/08/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We were very pleased with the excellent service that The Glass Guru provided. They replaced two fogged up windows, which now look excellent. They have excellent follow-up service if things aren't exactly right. After the installation, a plastic strip was broken because of its brittleness due to age. Kenny immediately came out to replace the strip at no charge. I would highly recommend The Glass Guru."
    • - Michael, Westminster, CO.03/25/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was a pleasure to deal with all who were involved in replacing our leaking windows. They are clear, clean and quiet. Great crew. Will use them again and will surely recommend the company to our friends."
    • - Carol, Arvada, CO.08/29/2013
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't gratuitously give excellents. In this case, they are deserved!"
    • - Gary, Boulder, CO.08/01/2013
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your company is prompt, competent and your service fairly priced. Your servicemen were courteous and very personable as well as competent. We enjoyed our experience with you guys and will call again when we need ."
    • - Les, Denver, Co.06/19/2013
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I've already recommended the Glass Guru to a friend of mine. The service, quality and professionalism were outstanding."
    • - Nancy, Arvada, Co.05/17/2013
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page

Contact Us

6618 Wadsworth Blvd.
Arvada, CO. 80003

Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.