The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Edmond, OK and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "Your team is very professional. We were impressed with Jason; he came out solo and installed our glass with ease (by himself). He was courteous and got the project done quickly. We appreciate his hard work, thank you!"
    • - Quin, Edmond, OK.07/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Jason and Jason did an excellent job! They even came on the morning of July 4, replaced the window, and there was no additional charge! Thank you Glass Guru for excellent service!!"
    • - Ladonna, Edmond, OK.07/04/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with The Glass Guru."
    • - Jan, Edmond, OK.06/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Had to have front door sidelights replaced - Jason was the installer. He was here exactly when expected and completed in an hour, neat and clean - excellent job! Looks wonderful!"
    • - Charl, Edmond, OK.05/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru did an excellent job fixing one of our windows in our garage. Jason was very quick and professional. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru in the future."
    • - Jessica, Edmond, OK.05/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with The Glass Guru. Technicians, Jason and Mark, were very fast and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru to any of our friends that need service."
    • - Fred, Edmond, OK.04/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We installed a glass shower door, it was well measured, & a reasonable price. Our installers, Houston & Mark were phenomenal. They were on time, very friendly, and very efficient. The install was executed with excellence! Thank you Glass Guru!"
    • - Dewayne, Edmond, OK.04/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you Mark and Houston for thorough, efficient and excellent replacement of glass to our windows."
    • - The, Edmond, OK.03/22/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "No more foggy windows! Gave us a fast and reasonable estimate. The install crew, Mark and Jason, did an excellent job! They were thorough and very professional. We will use and recommend The Glass Guru in the future."
    • - Kenny, Edmond, OK.12/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru of Edmond installed a pet door in a full-glass patio door, and their technicians did an excellent, and very efficient job. I would highly recommend them for any glass replacement or repair needed."
    • - Jane, Edmond, OK.03/16/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1321 Fretz Drive Ste 140
Edmond, OK. 73003
Link to Gogole Maps - Edmond
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.