The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Edmond, OK and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "Mark and Jason were great. Mark answered my question about a window that wasn't being fixed quickly and knowledgeably. He offered to have someone give me an estimate on moisture removal so I would have an idea of how much it costs. Jason told me not to clean for 24 or 48 hours (I can't remember which. He told me but I have a faulty memory) to allow drying which I didn't know. They both were friendly and enthusiastic. Thanks guys!!!!"
    • - Lori, Yukon, OK.08/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I want to thank Jason for doing an excellent job!! Window looks great!!"
    • - Danny, Guthrie, OK.07/23/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your team is very professional. We were impressed with Jason; he came out solo and installed our glass with ease (by himself). He was courteous and got the project done quickly. We appreciate his hard work, thank you!"
    • - Quin, Edmond, OK.07/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Jason and Jason did an excellent job! They even came on the morning of July 4, replaced the window, and there was no additional charge! Thank you Glass Guru for excellent service!!"
    • - Ladonna, Edmond, OK.07/04/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with The Glass Guru."
    • - Jan, Edmond, OK.06/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Had to have front door sidelights replaced - Jason was the installer. He was here exactly when expected and completed in an hour, neat and clean - excellent job! Looks wonderful!"
    • - Charl, Edmond, OK.05/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru did an excellent job fixing one of our windows in our garage. Jason was very quick and professional. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru in the future."
    • - Jessica, Edmond, OK.05/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with The Glass Guru. Technicians, Jason and Mark, were very fast and did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru to any of our friends that need service."
    • - Fred, Edmond, OK.04/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We installed a glass shower door, it was well measured, & a reasonable price. Our installers, Houston & Mark were phenomenal. They were on time, very friendly, and very efficient. The install was executed with excellence! Thank you Glass Guru!"
    • - Dewayne, Edmond, OK.04/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you Mark and Houston for thorough, efficient and excellent replacement of glass to our windows."
    • - The, Edmond, OK.03/22/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1321 Fretz Drive Ste 140
Edmond, OK. 73003
Link to Gogole Maps - Edmond
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.