The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Edmond, OK and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "I had a custom glass shower screen built, piped in black trim. When first installed the trim came up about a 1/4 inch too short on top right hand corner. I sent a picture to home office to show the problem. Jason and Jason had run out of the trim when installing it. I was assured that more trim would be ordered and the glass door would be made right ASAP. True to their word, they followed through. Having just spent 5 months with home renovation, I hadn't high hopes. Promises made, promises broken. Not so with The Glass Guru in Edmond,Ok. I would refer them to a friend."
    • - Elizabeth, Edmond, OK.02/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I got the double Jasons. They did a great job quickly. I was glad it was fast as it was really cold out and having 3 windows removed makes a room cold fast. They also did a wonderful job dealing with my crazy barking chihuahuas."
    • - Barbara, Oklahoma City, OK.01/16/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Big Jason and Little Jason were very professional, as well as Jared. Everyone involved did a great job! We will definitely use them again in the future."
    • - Doug, Edmond, OK.11/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Mark and Jason were great. Mark answered my question about a window that wasn't being fixed quickly and knowledgeably. He offered to have someone give me an estimate on moisture removal so I would have an idea of how much it costs. Jason told me not to clean for 24 or 48 hours (I can't remember which. He told me but I have a faulty memory) to allow drying which I didn't know. They both were friendly and enthusiastic. Thanks guys!!!!"
    • - Lori, Yukon, OK.08/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I want to thank Jason for doing an excellent job!! Window looks great!!"
    • - Danny, Guthrie, OK.07/23/2018
    • "Your team is very professional. We were impressed with Jason; he came out solo and installed our glass with ease (by himself). He was courteous and got the project done quickly. We appreciate his hard work, thank you!"
    • - Quin, Edmond, OK.07/09/2018
    • "Jason and Jason did an excellent job! They even came on the morning of July 4, replaced the window, and there was no additional charge! Thank you Glass Guru for excellent service!!"
    • - Ladonna, Edmond, OK.07/04/2018
    • "Very pleased with The Glass Guru."
    • - Jan, Edmond, OK.06/05/2018
    • "Had to have front door sidelights replaced - Jason was the installer. He was here exactly when expected and completed in an hour, neat and clean - excellent job! Looks wonderful!"
    • - Charl, Edmond, OK.05/24/2018
    • "The Glass Guru did an excellent job fixing one of our windows in our garage. Jason was very quick and professional. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru in the future."
    • - Jessica, Edmond, OK.05/14/2018
Next Page
Contact Us
1321 Fretz Drive Ste 140
Edmond, OK. 73003
Link to Gogole Maps - Edmond
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.