The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Elk Grove, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • Charles, Sacramento, CA.10/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very efficient, fast and friendly service!!! I have one window broken and was looking for replacement. I am very happy to find The Glass Guru. They did a good job, every one in the office and technicians are very knowledgeable."
    • - Maly, Elk Grove, CA.09/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you."
    • - Scott, Elk Grove, CA.08/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for everything u guys were very prompt & professional."
    • - Robert, Sacramento, CA.08/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Breck and the other techs were very knowledgeable and did the work quickly and efficiently."
    • - Charles, Elk Grove, CA.12/15/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can see clearly now the fog is gone. Looks good."
    • - Phillip, Elk Grove, CA.11/15/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good experience and good service. This was excellent experience because I called to place the appointment and was the quick service I have received. This was my last estimate and the most prompted to come and assist me. Thank you. PS...A big recognition to the gentleman that completed the job, a real professional."
    • - Alma, Sacramento, CA.02/13/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From The Initial Meeting With Breck, To Kim To The Installers We Are Very Satisfied. See My Review On Yelp!"
    • - Cindy, Elk Grove, CA.11/22/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The People At The Glass Guru Are Not Only Knowledgeable But They Are Also Helpful. In Addition They Were Great To Work With. I Plan On Doing All My Glass Business With Them."
    • - Joe, Sacramento, CA.09/01/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We Utilized Your Glass Guru Office In Elk Grove, Ca To Meet Our Service Needs To Evaluate And Perform The Installation On A Large Dual Pane Window In Our Living Area. Todd Provided Us With A Prompt Response; Conducted An Inspection And Provided Us With An Estimate During The Course Of The Initial Evaluation Of The Window. On The Day Of Installation And Replacement Of The Failed Glass He Worked Efficiently And Carefully To See That The Window Was Set, Seated And Then Sealed Appropriately. We Were Very Pleased With The Quality And The Appearance Of The End Product. We Have Already Recommended The Glass Guru To A Couple Of Friends Who Are In Need Of These Services."
    • - James O'Dell, Galt, Ca.01/28/2013
Next Page
Contact Us
9100 Elkmont Way
Elk Grove, CA. 95624
Link to Gogole Maps - Elk Grove
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Online Payment
Enter Amount:
$
Your Email Address:
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.