The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Folsom, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "I will not use any other company for my glass needs. The Glass Guru provides excellent customer service and workmanship as well. Thank you."
    • - Kris, El Dorado Hills, CA.06/19/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I appreciate the great job you guys did specially about the large and heavy fixed window at difficult situation. All 3 of you guys were extremely professional helpful friendly and did a lot more than expected. Wish you all the best in this new year."
    • - Fred, Folsom, CA.01/11/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The service was excellent. There were some window trim that needed to be revisited but it was addressed promptly. The technician got mud on our carpet so just greater attention to details. Appreciated the offer to have our carpets cleaned. Also, just making sure to thoroughly clean the glass. We had to re-clean some of the windows. But overall, great pricing and prompt service. I would recommend their services."
    • - Sophia, El Dorado Hills, CA.11/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Awesome customer service and great job. Thanks to Vito and his team."
    • - Moizuddin, Folsom, CA.10/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Dave, Cameron Park, CA.08/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very professional! Definitely use again & recommend to others."
    • - Yun, Folsom, CA.07/31/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Kelly, Cameron Park, CA.07/12/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Vito was great. He was on time for both the estimate and installation. We replaced several “foggy” windows and he installed 2 large Milgard windows. He was very reasonable in his pricing and answered all our questions. We would most definitely use The Glass Guru and highly recommend this company!"
    • - Sharla, Cameron Park, CA.07/01/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • William, El Dorado Hills, CA.01/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Vito and his team are prompt, courteous and thorough. The finished product is beautiful. I would definitely call The Glass Guru again."
    • - Lonna, Folsom, CA.12/04/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
6243 Main Avenue
Orangevale, CA. 95662
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Folsom
** BY APPOINTMENT ONLY **
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More