The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Frisco, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • Rodger, Frisco, TX.11/29/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good service."
    • - Jonnie, Prosper, TX.11/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru has done an amazing work at the properties we manage."
    • - Trumbull, Frisco, TX.11/20/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very impressed with great service The Technician was warm and friendly and had an attitude of excellence which I find very refreshing. My new windows are beautiful Thank you."
    • - Brenda, Frisco, TX.11/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone was so nice. Bonnie answered e mails very quickly. The delivery was right on time with no long window time. The table top looks great. JD was courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend the Glass Guru for all your special glass needs."
    • - Penny, Frisco, TX.10/04/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First class service from the moment I called I am very pleased with the service and the level of personalized care and concern the team displayed. The technician was friendly, fast and efficient. Very fast service and did not disrupt my work from home environment. Thank you."
    • - Brittani, Frisco, TX.10/04/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ted & Aaron run a top-notch operation from sales through installation. This is the 2nd pet door The Glass Guru has installed for my family. I have dealt with 5 members of The Glass Guru team including Ted, Aaron, Bonnie, Paula and John since becoming a customer. Their communication skills from the beginning to the end of the project are exemplary as are the pet doors we have purchase from them. We will continue to use their services whenever possible and will share their story with all whom have glass related needs. Thank you for doing a great job."
    • - Truett, Mckinney, TX.09/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your service techs deserve 5 stars. Absolutely great service. I also wrote a positive review gor you guys on Google. Thanks so much for the outstanding service."
    • - Jazzmyne, Frisco, TX.09/05/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fantastic work. Completely honest and full integrity."
    • - Boyce, Plano, TX.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is a totally professional company. I am very happy that I found them. I would highly recommend The Glass Guru to anyone who is looking for a Glass Professional in Dallas,Frisco,McKinney area. This is the company to work with. They are the best in every way."
    • - Sumer, Plano, TX.08/20/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
450 Business Park Dr. Ste 105
Prosper, TX. 75078
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.