The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Gahanna, OH and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • John, Dublin, OH.03/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can not say enough positive things about working with The Glass Guru. From the friendly and informative person who first answered my phone call to the technician Bryan and his assistant Trevor who delivered my glass table top. I was so pleased with the table top that I ordered 3 more glass table tops. One for my night stand and two for my end tables. I believe the prices are reasonable and I would recommend The Glass Guru to friends who are interested in this kind of service."
    • - Kathleen, Gahanna, OH.02/26/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ours was a tough job for any glass shop. It involved a mirror insert for a 30+ yr old mirror-top dining table which we recently had moved from CA to OH. The mirror was damaged in transit, and had to be replaced. The people at The Glass Guru were able to custom fabricate a replacement mirror for a reasonable price... and I can recommend them for other similar special/unusual glass jobs one might have a need for."
    • - Jim, Dublin, OH.02/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Glass Gurus are awesome and on it at all times. I am a Realtor and refer all clients with glass needs to The Glass Guru. The staff and technicians are the best and super friendly. Always on time and get the jobs done it a timely manner. I would refer everyone with glass needs to them!"
    • - Susan, Columbus, OH.12/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Linda, Columbus, OH.12/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Lawrence, Reynoldsburg, OH.11/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I could have not asked for a more professional job. I had glass replaced and wood rot repaired. The technicians were considerate, knowledgeable and did an outstanding job!"
    • - Annette, Westerville, OH.10/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • David, Canal Winchester, OH.10/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Kristine, Worthington, OH.09/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would personally like to thank Justin Corbin. My request was a bit unusual. Justin was very helpful/knowledgeable and in fact offered some great suggestions, of which I ended up ordering the product based on his suggestion. My replacement glass looks great in my door. The only downside was the 2 week wait. I will definitely use The Glass Guru for any future glass needs."
    • - Darrell, Blacklick, OH.08/09/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1010 Taylor Station Rd Ste. B
Gahanna, OH. 43230
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - East Columbus
Visit our other 3 area locations:
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
GuildQuality Member
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.