The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Gurnee, IL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Orlando, Waukegan, IL.11/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I needed to have a huge mirror rehung. The technicians were neat, courteous and did a great job in no time at all. I wouldn't hesitate to use The Glass Guru again and I highly recommend them."
    • - Steve, Gurnee, IL.09/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very good experience in employees we dealt with."
    • - Leslie, Lindenhurst, IL.09/04/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Wonderful service from start to finish. We had 2 windows repaired and the friendliness not to mention the expertise of everyone we encountered at The Glass Guru was fabulous."
    • - Carol, Grayslake, IL.08/27/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Easy to schedule, great customer service and exceptional work!"
    • - Amber, Wilmette, IL.08/02/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am absolutely pleased and satisfied with my entire experience with your company. Chris and Efran (sp?) were polite, friendly and completely professional. They did a wonderful job and worked well as a team. Clean work, thorough explanation of the process and my options - they are truly excellent representatives of your company and the quality work you provide."
    • - Dona, Lake Bluff, IL.07/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • James,Grayslake, IL.07/22/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great service throughout the whole process!"
    • - Lafayette, Zion, IL.07/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Christina, Gurnee, IL.05/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru has fixed 22 foggy windows for us in April and May 2019. Tom, the owner came on time for the measurements, and the workers Ted, Chris and Evrant came on time, worked and completed all the work efficiently. Then they have walked us through all the windows that they have repaired. All the people from The Glass Guru are very polite, professional and have always completed the work on schedule, we are very satisfied with all their work."
    • - Chen, Gurnee, IL.05/22/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1020 S Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL. 60085
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Gurnee
Happy Holidays!
We Will be CLOSED 11/28/2019 - 12/02/2019 for Thanksgiving. We will REOPEN on 12/02/2019 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

* = Required Field.

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.