The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Gurnee, IL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "This is the second time I used them and I will continue as need arises. They are very professional and keep in contact with you and above all, do a fantastic job!"
    • - Victoria, Libertyville, IL.12/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased. Replaced the glass of 4 windows with broken seals. So much easier and less costly than purchasing entire new window unit which would have required paint or staining. Also cut a custom piece of glass for a table top. Will use them again. Will use them again."
    • - Sandra, Lake Bluff, IL.12/05/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Tom and his installation team were a pleasure to work with on what I considered a large storm window project on my 150 year old frame home on chain of lakes. Professional and cleanly installation and on time schedule. Will look forward to using their services and expertise on additional glass related projects in the Spring!"
    • - Mark, Antioch, IL.12/01/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I will definitely us Glass Guru of Gurnee again! They resolved multiple issues professionally, repairing old broken window cranks and replacing multiple glass in existing windows and replacing screens. Am very pleased with the quality of the work at a very reasonable cost. Thank You!"
    • - Steve, Lake Bluff, IL.11/02/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would definitely recommend the Glass Guru to anyone who needed the type of work they do. We had a screen patio slider that needed replacing because it was 40 years old and the frame was sprung. They did a magnificent job and it now works as well as the original."
    • - Richard, Winthrop Harbor, IL.09/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fantastic team and fair pricing."
    • - Chrissi, Mundelein, IL.08/13/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jeff, Zion, IL.07/17/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "When we discovered moisture in some of our windows we were thinking we would need to have them replaced. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that moisture can be extracted, in many cases, and a much less costly option. Glass guru was extremely efficient in all aspects of making this arrangement and completing the service in an expedient manner We could not be happier with the results. Additionally, Since all the windows had been painted recently they ceased to function properly. Glass guru was able ensure all windows functioned properly, and at a very reasonable price. The entire job cost less than one window replacement. We saved a bundle. Thank you to the entire team!"
    • - Marlon, Gurnee, IL.03/10/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Orlando, Waukegan, IL.11/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I needed to have a huge mirror rehung. The technicians were neat, courteous and did a great job in no time at all. I wouldn't hesitate to use The Glass Guru again and I highly recommend them."
    • - Steve, Gurnee, IL.09/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1020 S Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL. 60085
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Gurnee
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2021 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.