The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Gurnee, IL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "When we discovered moisture in some of our windows we were thinking we would need to have them replaced. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that moisture can be extracted, in many cases, and a much less costly option. Glass guru was extremely efficient in all aspects of making this arrangement and completing the service in an expedient manner We could not be happier with the results. Additionally, Since all the windows had been painted recently they ceased to function properly. Glass guru was able ensure all windows functioned properly, and at a very reasonable price. The entire job cost less than one window replacement. We saved a bundle. Thank you to the entire team!"
    • - Marlon, Gurnee, IL.03/10/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Orlando, Waukegan, IL.11/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I needed to have a huge mirror rehung. The technicians were neat, courteous and did a great job in no time at all. I wouldn't hesitate to use The Glass Guru again and I highly recommend them."
    • - Steve, Gurnee, IL.09/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very good experience in employees we dealt with."
    • - Leslie, Lindenhurst, IL.09/04/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Wonderful service from start to finish. We had 2 windows repaired and the friendliness not to mention the expertise of everyone we encountered at The Glass Guru was fabulous."
    • - Carol, Grayslake, IL.08/27/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Easy to schedule, great customer service and exceptional work!"
    • - Amber, Wilmette, IL.08/02/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am absolutely pleased and satisfied with my entire experience with your company. Chris and Efran (sp?) were polite, friendly and completely professional. They did a wonderful job and worked well as a team. Clean work, thorough explanation of the process and my options - they are truly excellent representatives of your company and the quality work you provide."
    • - Dona, Lake Bluff, IL.07/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • James,Grayslake, IL.07/22/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great service throughout the whole process!"
    • - Lafayette, Zion, IL.07/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Christina, Gurnee, IL.05/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1020 S Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL. 60085
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Gurnee
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More