The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Helena, MT and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • James, Jefferson City, MT.08/04/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Mick Was Very Friendly!! He Installed The Windows Right After They Got Here. Great Price Too! :)."
    • - Kayti, East Helena, MT.12/10/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very Professional. Will Recommend To Others."
    • - Bob Priebe, Helena, MT.12/02/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "So Far Glass Appears To Be Working As Said It Would Very Pleased."
    • - Pam, Helena, MT.11/03/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good Job. Fast Service."
    • - Mike, Helena, MT.09/02/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Finding just the right mirror for our updated guest bath was difficult. Mick guided us through ideas to help us choose the perfect design for our space. We are absolutely thrilled with our custom designed mirror. It is the showpiece of the room."
    • - Karen, Helena, MT.06/06/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Mick was a gem. I can't say enough about his good service. It was a pleasure having him do the work I needed done."
    • - Anne Tappe Scarff, Helena, MT.05/22/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This service is a great way to afford having a huge improvement in the looks of your home without the huge price-tag of complete window replacements."
    • - Tracie, Helena, MT.04/03/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Mick was friendly, informative and professional from start to finish. We are very happy with the work he did."
    • - Robin, Helena, MT.03/05/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Mick, the Guru, made the entire experience less than traumatic. If I need more work on the home and it's glass, I'm calling the Guru."
    • - Kent, Helena, MT.07/20/2013
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
1018 W. Custer #14
Helena, MT. 59602
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.