The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Honolulu, HI and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "The TEAM at The Glass Guru of Honolulu were extremely professional and a pleasure to do business with. We look forward to future business with the best of the best in the Glass BIZ."
    • - Baeron, Honolulu, HI.11/08/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with the mirror, the installation and the installers. Logan and Tiger were very professional and efficient. The measurements were perfect and the work was done without any problems. I love the look of the mirror and how it adds a new dimension to the room. I would highly recommend The Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - Amy, Honolulu, HI.11/07/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From Derek the estimator to Phil and Tiger, the installers, my experience was excellent--and the price was right too."
    • - William, Honolulu, HI.10/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The estimator, front office and installers were all professional and provided outstanding service in our home."
    • - Bob, Honolulu, HI.10/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was very impressed with your service. I initially called another glass supplier asking for a quote. They said I needed to sent them pictures of what I wanted. I did. I took days until I got a quote. When I called your shop, Dennis gave me a quote within minutes Also, your quote was less then the other company. Dennis was curtious, prompt, and the product was delivered as promised. Thank you..."
    • - Rachel, Honolulu, HI.09/07/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Always great service from The Glass Guru from beginning to end. Today's team (Logan and Kofe) was superb Thanks again."
    • - Joan, Honolulu, HI.09/05/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Robert, Honolulu, HI.08/31/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Enrico, Ewa Beach, HI.08/31/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Joedy, Honolulu, HI.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Receptionist is professional, did the estimate, order and payments at the front on Tuesday, a phone call that the glass cut I ordered was ready to be picked up on Wednesday. Pick up on Thursday. Great service."
    • - K., Honolulu, HI.07/28/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
2412 Rose St, Suite 2
Honolulu, HI. 96819
Lic #: C 31626
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.