The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Honolulu, HI and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Yes excellent customer service."
    • - Zenaido, Ewa Beach, HI.11/20/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend and will Use this company for our next bathroom mirror install."
    • - Connie, Kahuku, HI.11/05/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We replaced our tub with a walk-in shower. Glass Guru made glass doors (barn door style). Everything from the initial contact, measurements, and installation was professional, courteous, and well done. The doors fit perfectly and they look fantastic."
    • - Michael, Aiea, HI.10/05/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The glass door that I ordered is beautiful and just what I invisioned. The first door that arrived did not fit. Immediately a second door was ordered that arrived in about two weeks."
    • - Shirley, Honolulu, HI.09/08/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru company has done EXCEPTIONAL work in our guest bathroom. They have genuinely given me outstanding customer service, and complete satisfaction from start to finish. From phone calls to working at our home; encounters were always professional, friendly, and timely. Performance of precision work, neat/thorough, explanations for/why/when, and kept the work area clean/spotless! The custom frameless Shower enclosure, and Vanity is an AMAZING site. First glance and words from myself and children were “WOW”!! Glass Guru I am definitely calling you for our Master bath. I have already raved to our Realtor, relatives, and friends about the amazing work you do!! A big Aloha and Mahalo to all of you."
    • - Gayle, Honolulu, HI.09/01/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Cindy was amazing! Even during all this craziness she made the entire process one of the best experiences. Loved how she explained option and kept me informed. Definitely will be ordering from her again!"
    • - Wendy, Kaneohe, HI.08/22/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great customer service from my 1st contact with the office staff; meeting and working with the estimator and the pro's doing the install. They are serious about every aspect of their profession. If they said they'd be there, they were and if there was a change in schedule, I was always notified. I'm happy I went with the the good guys..and gals over at...The Glass Guru and highly recommend them!"
    • - Ronald, Honolulu, HI.04/04/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "To everyone who wants a beautiful and elegant shower enclosure. Glass Guru has been very professional from the first estimate to the final installation. But, it was their two installers that sealed the deal for this company. Both were so professional and polite that I will never call anyone else for any shower enclosure in the future. They answered each and every question we had. And their work is so beautiful!! Sincerely, Ronald P. Thames."
    • - Ron, Mililani, HI.02/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Came on time, knew exactly what was required to remove and replace our master bath mirror. Everything went smoothly, professionally and quickly. We'd recommend The Glass Guru."
    • - Greg, Honolulu, HI.02/14/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Splendid Service! Thank you!"
    • - Linda, Kapolei, HI.01/09/2020
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
2412 Rose St, Suite 2
Honolulu, HI. 96819
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Honolulu
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.