The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Indianapolis South, IN and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "This was the best experience for customer service, estimate, install, honesty, and professionalism!!! I had several companies come out for estimates. The Glass Guru was the ONLY ones to physically touch every window and determine which needed attention. Instead of replacing 6 entire windows, we only actually had to replace 3 panes. Huge difference!!! Because of the way the staff treating me like a friend; I decided to have them replace the screen for all my windows. GREAT company and staff!!!"
    • - Kelley, Avon, IN.05/24/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Only company that responded to my inquiry via Yelp. They were super quick to deliver and install my 8' X 4' mirror. Definitely will call if I break any other glass!"
    • - Rob, Indianapolis, IN.01/02/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We needed the bottom half of a double-hung bedroom window replaced. Estimator arrived 30 minutes early and quickly gave us an estimate. The technician was quick and efficient. I would definitely use The Glass Guru again!"
    • - Francis, Camby, Indiana.08/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Delivered service as promised. Specialty niche vendor who appears to be able to do what is promised."
    • - Jason, Indianapolis, IN.08/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Michael, Greenwood, IN.08/04/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Had been looking for over a year to find someone to repair our 30 year old wood window. Thankful to have found The Glass Guru, and they did an excellent job!"
    • - David, Columbus, IN.08/04/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • John, Greenwood, IN.12/09/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Tim, Indianapolis, IN.12/07/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jeremy, Indianapolis, IN.12/01/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ron, Indianapolis, IN.11/21/2016
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
545 Christy Drive, Suite 2200
Greenwood, IN. 46143
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Indianapolis South
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.