The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Macedonia, OH and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "We greatly appreciated the professionalism of the Guru team from Columbus. The repairs were beautiful and perfectly completed!! Clean up was great as well! A1 service for sure!! Our home looks amazing!!! Thank you so much gentlemen..."
    • - Tyrhonda, Macedonia, Ohio.01/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very pleased with the whole process and the windows look great!"
    • - Kevin, Solon, OH.10/16/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ajaree, Stow, OH.09/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We were very pleased with the process. We have already recommended you to friends and a neighbor. Thanks for a great job."
    • - John, Brecksville, OH.08/21/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Kirk, Medina, OH.09/18/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Edgar, Fairlawn, OH.12/12/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Linda, Twinsburg, OH.11/29/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Service tech was professional and courteous. After the correction was made to the glass in the cracked window, we can truly say that we are very satisfied. We plan to use your services once again in the Spring of 2017."
    • - Fred, Independence, OH.11/12/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We are very pleased with the replacement of the glass for our deck and the replacement of the screen. Rob, who replaced both, was professional and courteous. He did an excellent job. We also thank Katrina, who kindly answered questions and worked with us on the scheduling of the work. Kurt, the estimator, also kindly answered questions and provided lots of information. We would most definitely use the company again and will share our positive experience with others."
    • - Kathleen, Akron, OH.11/11/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Katrina was amazing when walking me through the process and getting info to me in a timely manner also!"
    • - Carol, Copley, OH.11/08/2016
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
7791 Capital Blvd Suite 8B
Macedonia, OH. 44056
Link to Gogole Maps - Macedonia
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.