The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Melbourne, FL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Would recommend The Glass Guru to anyone in need of glass repair or replacement. Starting with Dennis in the office who was very helpful setting up appointments and ordering all the required products to Craig and Chris who did a superb job of installation and cleanup on site with great attention to detail !!! Thank you all."
    • - William, Rockledge, FL.11/14/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Craig and Chris did a great job. They were professional and friendly and diligent in their work ethics. I highly recommend The Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - George, Cocoa Beach, FL.11/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything was great and went smoothly. Our technician accidentally broke our table and immediately took responsibility, fixed it, and brought it back the office the next day. We appreciate your help and efficiency!"
    • - Coastal Psychiatric Urgent Care, Melbourne, FL.08/01/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent, quick service. Quality work."
    • - Brenda, Melbourne, FL.07/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Margaret, Melbourne Beach, FL.07/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Katie, Rockledge, FL.07/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Greg is professional, friendly, and a pleasure to have in my home. He's really the only person at your company I have dealt with directly and it's all been excellent!"
    • - Teresa, Satellite Beach, FL.06/28/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "OK, even if you are a handy "do it your selfer", there are times when calling a pro makes a lot of sense. I have a huge four panel slider, 25 years old, at the house I just bought. You need your whole body and two hands to open the darn thing. Lets just say that now, one finger does it. This was not an easy job. It would have taken me all day and I would not have got it right. Craig was excellent. Polite, explained everything, and got the job done properly. They are not cheap (although the price seemed ok to me). I needed 8 large rollers, and it took over two hours. Big job. Highly recommended."
    • - Paul, Melbourne Beach, FL.06/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is an excellent window company. Craig did our estimate and installed 5 windows. He was very friendly, professional, and did an amazing job. We are so happy with our new windows and The Glass Guru. Highly recommend."
    • - Hope, Melbourne, FL.05/01/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Roberto, Melbourne, FL.04/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
60 B Sunset Drive
West Melbourne, FL. 32904
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Melbourne
Quick Contact Form

* = Required Field.

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.