The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Melbourne, FL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • "The Glass Guru is an excellent window company. Craig did our estimate and installed 5 windows. He was very friendly, professional, and did an amazing job. We are so happy with our new windows and The Glass Guru. Highly recommend."
    • - Hope, Melbourne, FL.05/01/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Roberto, Melbourne, FL.04/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Pat, Satellite Beach, FL.03/16/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I had a very positive experience with Craig on March 5th. He was efficient and skilled. He figured out the problem with my windows and did the work efficiently to get back in shape. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend the company and Craig, specifically!"
    • - Mary, Cape Canaveral, FL.03/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Calvin, Indialantic, FL.01/31/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service from the receptionist through the installer. It was an emergency situation and they were the only company that would come out, as we had called at least four other companies! The serviceman was prompt, installed the window, and was very personable, too. Thank you so much."
    • - Mary, Melbourne, FL.01/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Nicolas Leach was the Bomb...didn't think when I called it would get fixed same day. But he did....very efficient... I would recommend."
    • - Rae, Cocoa, Florida.11/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Amazing results! We saved thousands of dollars. Thanks."
    • - Tony, Cocoa Beach, FL.10/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I'm very happy with my new windows."
    • - Allie, Satellite Beach, FL.12/05/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First off, arrived right on time, quick, very neat and one of the nicest bunch of workers we have ever encountered in the many projects we have had done at our home. Highly recommend this company. Great clean up job when they were finished. Just goes to say you get what you pay for....excellent job."
    • - Edmund, Suntree, FL.10/26/2015
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
205 West Dr #1
Melbourne, FL. 32904
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Melbourne
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.