The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Melbourne, FL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "I'm very happy with my new windows."
    • - Allie, Satellite Beach, FL.12/05/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First off, arrived right on time, quick, very neat and one of the nicest bunch of workers we have ever encountered in the many projects we have had done at our home. Highly recommend this company. Great clean up job when they were finished. Just goes to say you get what you pay for....excellent job."
    • - Edmund, Suntree, FL.10/26/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Despite Some Unavoidable Delays In Acquiring A Portion Of Our Initial Order, The Employees Worked Diligently To Keep Us Informed. The End Result Was Highly Professional And The Job Was Performed With Great Care And Integrity I Would Expect Of Any Successful Business. Thanks!"
    • - Barry, Rockledge, FL.03/09/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru Performed My Repair With The Utmost Professionalism In A Timely Fashion. All Aspects Of My Small Job Were Explained And Done Within The Price Quoted. Even Though My Job Would Be Considered By Others As Small, I Was Given The Same Level Of Attention As Many Bigger Jobs. I Would Definitely Use Them Again, All Personnel Involved Were Knowledgeable In All Phases. Thank You All For A Job Well Done."
    • - Kim, Melbourne, FL.03/03/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Needed Broken Window Replaced. Prompt, Fair Estimate. Good Installation. Took Extra Time And Effort To Get The Tinting Done (It Was Part Of The Original Estimate). Overall, I'm Very Pleased With Their Work And Would Use Them Again."
    • - David, Viera, FL.02/03/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I Had The Glass Guru Replace All My Exterior Windows And Doors And Found The Products To Be Of Excellent Quality And The Workmanship Exemplary."
    • - Jedrzejczyk, Melbourne, FL.02/02/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From Start To Finish This Has Been A Pleasant Experience. We Replaced All Windows And A Door And We Are Extremely Pleased With This Home Improvement Project. The Quote Was Better Than The Competitors For The Same Product, Scheduling And Installation After The Permit Was Issued Went Without Any Issues. Highly Recommended Contractor."
    • - Michael, Satellite Beach, FL.01/29/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I Have Used The Services Of Glass Guru On My Current Property As Well As Other Properties I Own. The Service Has Been Excellent. Dale (the Owner) Is A Honest Man And His Staff (Jackie In Customer Service And Rich His Field Technician) Are Excellent. Their Response Is Timely And They Are Very Customer-oriented. I Would Absolutely Recommend Their Services. The Glass Guru Is A Very Well-run Franchise!"
    • - Ron, Melbourne, FL.12/31/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "You Guys Are The Greatest. Will Call Again When Service Needed."
    • - Fred, Indian Harbor Beach, FL.12/26/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We Greatly Appreciate The Work The Employees Performed. They Did A Great Job!"
    • - Ramon, Melbourne Bch, FL.12/24/2014
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
205 West Dr #1
Melbourne, FL. 32904
Lic #: WD245
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.