The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Melbourne, FL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Amazing service from start to finish. Chris did an excellent job replacing 2 cracked window panes at my house. He was very professional and courteous while adhering to safe practices. Wore a mask and practiced safe distancing. Dennis, in the office, was also very helpful and responsive in providing timely written estimates and scheduling of work. I highly recommend the Glass Guru if you need window or glass repair."
    • - Orlando, Melbourne, FL.06/23/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "If here was a five star rating I would give it. I obtained four quotes for a window replacement in my home. Glass Guru was the only company that was prompt, took the time to tell me how it cracked, and was the most competitive. One of the companies didn't even measure the window, just gave me a price,another had the measurements all wrong! Craig, the installation technician, was incredible. He was professional, courteous, one of the most pleasant people I have met and expertly installed my new window without leaving any mess. He made this one of the best experiences I've had with any repair company! Glass Guru, quoted and delivered my window for install within seven business days! I highly recommend this company."
    • - Deborah, Melbourne, FL.03/17/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Craig was wonderful! I had an appointment and he rushed to be done and did a great job! Thank you!"
    • - Stephanie, Rockledge, FL.03/12/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "What a great experience! They scheduled my appointment immediately. Craig came out and was very professional and a very reasonable estimate was given immediately. I was called the very next day for repair appointment and Craig fixed all needed window repairs quickly and professionally."
    • - Sherry, Palm Bay, FL.01/22/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru guys have done several jobs for us and all the expectations were exceeded on each! I highly recommend their company and staff."
    • - Steve, Melbourne, FL.11/26/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Would recommend The Glass Guru to anyone in need of glass repair or replacement. Starting with Dennis in the office who was very helpful setting up appointments and ordering all the required products to Craig and Chris who did a superb job of installation and cleanup on site with great attention to detail !!! Thank you all."
    • - William, Rockledge, FL.11/14/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Craig and Chris did a great job. They were professional and friendly and diligent in their work ethics. I highly recommend The Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - George, Cocoa Beach, FL.11/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything was great and went smoothly. Our technician accidentally broke our table and immediately took responsibility, fixed it, and brought it back the office the next day. We appreciate your help and efficiency!"
    • - Coastal Psychiatric Urgent Care, Melbourne, FL.08/01/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent, quick service. Quality work."
    • - Brenda, Melbourne, FL.07/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Margaret, Melbourne Beach, FL.07/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
60 B Sunset Drive
West Melbourne, FL. 32904
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Melbourne
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More