The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Mobile, AL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Dale, Daphne, AL.12/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Azalea, Theodore, AL.12/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was very impressed with everyone that I worked with at the Glass Guru. Everyone was friendly, helpful, professional, and did everything that they said they were going to do. It's always refreshing to work with an organization that provides such good service. I plan to work with them again for some additional repairs that need to be made. Jason Hadley."
    • - Jason, Mobile, AL.10/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I Love Companies that do what they say. Everyone showed up on time and did an excellent job. Will recommend to everyone I know. Thank You !!"
    • - Tim, Daphne, AL.06/23/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very Professional and courteous."
    • - Stacey, Mobile, AL.04/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Complete professionals and unbelievably friendly.. thanks guys."
    • - Chasity, Mobile, AL.03/29/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The whole experience was professionally done except the price given to us in the estimate appointment was incorrect. When we received the written estimate there was a discrepancy between what the estimator told us and the written estimate with no explanation of why the written one was higher. However, when discussing with the office, there was a logical explanation. For the inconvenience, we were given a discount which we sincerely appreciated. The technician was excellent and very professional."
    • - Judith, Mobile, AL.02/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Alani, Mobile, AL.11/06/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you for your help and expertise. Will definitely give you a call for the next project."
    • - Monika, Mobile, AL.08/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I have already recommended you to several friends. Thank you for the excellent service."
    • - Shaye, Mobile, AL.07/05/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
220 Portside Blvd Suite A
Mobile, AL. 36695
Link to Gogole Maps - Mobile
Happy Holidays!
We Will be CLOSED 12/24/2018 - 12/25/2018 For Christmas. We will REOPEN on 12/26/2018 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.