The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Pine Creek, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Timely and exactly as described."
    • - Tammy, Colorado Springs, CO.04/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "After doing my due diligence, I decided to use Glass guru as the company to install my new glass shower door. Their prices were significantly less then some of the larger glass companies that I received quotes from. When they came out to install the glass door, the installers pointed out to me that there was a significant scratch in a very prominent place in the door. They told me that they would install the scratched door for now and would order me a new door. Two weeks later they called and said the new door was in and they would come out and install it. The workers both times were very professional and friendly. each time workers came to the house, they always showed up early to be on time for appointments. I strongly recommend this company for your glass needs. I will use them for any other glass that I need in my house."
    • - Bob, Colorado Springs, CO.04/04/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Easy. Great communication. Excellent process from start to finish. Will definitely use the Glass Guru for all of our window repair needs in the future. Highly recommend!"
    • - Jen, Colorado Springs, CO.01/31/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for taking care my cracked window in a short time. Happy New year."
    • - Randy, Colorado Springs, CO.12/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent communication from everyone at The Glass Guru. Both the estimate and service appointments were on time. Installers were very courteous, quick and clean. Many thanks to everyone!"
    • - Rick, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Carol, Colorado Springs, CO.12/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everything was great thanks. Have already recommended your services. Paige was THE BEST!!!!"
    • - Trey, Colorado Springs, CO.11/24/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ronald, Colorado Springs, CO.11/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "LOVE The Glass Guru! The guys were polite, clean, fast and did a wonderful job installing our windows!!!"
    • - Ray, Monument, CO.11/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru guys were amazing! Polite, clean, fast, and installed our windows perfectly!!!!"
    • - Robyn, Monument, CO.11/07/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
204 Mount View Lane #8
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Colorado Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More