The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redlands, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "Thanks so much for a quality job. The doors look great and they slide open so easily. Well done!"
    • - Dianne.03/03/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was great! Got my glass cut & delivered just as he said he would and on time. Will use him for ALL my custom glass!"
    • - Rick, Yucaipa, CA.11/26/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service. Quick response. Couldn't be happier."
    • - M, Mentone, CA.10/10/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was efficient and courteous."
    • - Bill, Calimesa, CA.10/09/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was extremely knowledgeable about his products and was very helpful during the process of picking out the perfect shower glass doors to fit my newly renovated bathrooms. The final product was beautiful!"
    • - Lisa, Highland, CA.07/04/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would give 5 stars if I could!"
    • - Lauren, Redlands, CA.05/26/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent work, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable tech. Made sure that the job was finished correctly. Highly recommended."
    • - George, Redlands, CA.05/21/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Loved the service and would buy from you guys again. Thank you for the excellent service. The absence of a receptionist made no difference in the service offered. It was excellent."
    • - Cesar, Loma Linda, CA.04/29/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our glass shower enclosure is a work of art!"
    • - Dan, Newport Beach, CA.03/09/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My experience with "The Glass Guru" was excellent. During my estimate appointment, several suggestions were made to me that were so important to the success of my shower door project. The end result was beautiful! I highly recommend this company."
    • - Susan, Redlands, CA.10/26/2015
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Redlands, CA. 92399
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.