The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redlands, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "Rod built a glass wall for my office in our new home in Beaumont. The wall is beautiful and we couldn't be more pleased with the work he and his assistant Caleb did. Rod is a true craftsman, very detailed and professional. We would highly recommend him for any of your glass needs."
    • - Tim, Beaumont, CA.12/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks so much for a quality job. The doors look great and they slide open so easily. Well done!"
    • - Dianne.03/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was great! Got my glass cut & delivered just as he said he would and on time. Will use him for ALL my custom glass!"
    • - Rick, Yucaipa, CA.11/26/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service. Quick response. Couldn't be happier."
    • - M, Mentone, CA.10/10/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was efficient and courteous."
    • - Bill, Calimesa, CA.10/09/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Rod was extremely knowledgeable about his products and was very helpful during the process of picking out the perfect shower glass doors to fit my newly renovated bathrooms. The final product was beautiful!"
    • - Lisa, Highland, CA.07/04/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would give 5 stars if I could!"
    • - Lauren, Redlands, CA.05/26/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent work, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable tech. Made sure that the job was finished correctly. Highly recommended."
    • - George, Redlands, CA.05/20/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Loved the service and would buy from you guys again. Thank you for the excellent service. The absence of a receptionist made no difference in the service offered. It was excellent."
    • - Cesar, Loma Linda, CA.04/29/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our glass shower enclosure is a work of art!"
    • - Dan, Newport Beach, CA.03/09/2016
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1340 Wabash Ave
Mentone, CA. 92359
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Redlands
** BY APPOINTMENT ONLY **
Quick Contact Form

* = Required Field.

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Zip codes we service:
92359,92313,92324,92373,
92374,92320,92399,92357,
92354,92350,92223,92220,
92408,92346,92339
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most, if not all, locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More