The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redmond, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "The entire process was seamless from beginning to end. Don arrived on time to provide the estimate and take measurements. Ian arrived to do the installation of the glass and pet door within 2 weeks of that first visit. Both Don and Ian couldn't have been more competent and friendly. Interactions with Stacy in the office (scheduling, credit card issues, etc.) were also prompt, courteous, and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend The Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - Randal, Redmond, WA.05/22/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I called Glass Guru to ask questions about window screens I needed replaced. After speaking with Staci I brought my screens from home that needed to be duplicated to The Glass Guru and she helped me with the ordering since I had two different sizes. Staci kept in touch via phone calls & email. In about two weeks as promised I picked up my screens. They fit perfectly in the three windows I needed. Thank you Glass Guru and crew for making me a happy customer."
    • - Fanny, Sammamish, WA.04/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • J, Redmond, WA.03/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you. Will definitely use your service in the future."
    • - George.02/25/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The price was very competitive and the estimation and installation process was very smooth. The installers in particular were very professional, courteous and did an excellent job."
    • - Julia, Redmond, WA.10/30/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They were very prompt and delivered exactly what they promised."
    • - John W. Kirkland, WA.07/30/2015
    • "Everything went according to plan. From the budget to the execution. The Glass Guru has outstanding customer service and great prices. I highly recommend them."
    • - Barb Kirkland, WA.06/18/2015
    • "Tom was polite, professional, warm and friendly. He arrived on time with a smile on his face and ready to get to work. Did I mention that they gave me a FREE estimate? Who does that anymore?? VERY impressed with the Glass Guru!! Issaquah, WA."
    • - Jenny A.06/18/2015
    • "The Glass Guru has fast, professional service at a great price."
    • - Amy V. Bellevue, WA.05/29/2015
    • "Super fast transaction. My tenants have their door back. Thank you!"
    • - J.D. Redmond, WA.05/29/2015
Next Page
Contact Us
14572 NE 95th St
Redmond, WA. 98052
Link to Gogole Maps - Redmond
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.