The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redmond, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • "Everyone at Glass Guru has been great. They are all friendly, show up on time, and do exactly what they say they will do. Getting glass replaced in failed windows was much easier than I expected. Thank you to the team at Glass Guru."
    • - Meg, Kirkland, WA.04/02/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru was very efficient, affordable, and friendly! They replaced our back window and did a great job! I would highly recommend!"
    • - Ennco, Redmond, WA.02/07/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We appreciate the service. The installers were pleasant and gave us confidence on the job to be done. They listened to my concerns and needs and carrier out the job in an excellent manner. The were a pleasure after all of the problems we have had."
    • - Leo, Kirkland, WA.12/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you very much for taking care of my glass needs :)."
    • - Manjula, Sammamish, WA.09/26/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Mark, Redmond, WA.09/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great work on installation! Very professionally done, neat and tidy work, great attention to detail. Have already recommended you guys to a close friend! Thank you!"
    • - Giles, Bellevue, WA.06/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The shower door looks amazing. The guys were so efficient and friendly. Don got everything perfect that we had discussed that I wanted for shower door."
    • - Sharon, Issaquah, WA.06/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable."
    • - Denise, North Bend, WA.04/10/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had The Glass Guru do the shower glass for our master bathroom remodel and were extremely impressed with the entire process of estimating the cost to the installation of the shower enclosure. It had a few notches that were very tricky to fit and The Glass Guru made sure that they were absolutely perfect!! We had done a new glass shower from another vendor when we remodeled the small bathroom in our house prior to the master bedroom. The workable door on the shower just didn't seem to fit quite right and I was not given any options for door handles by my contractor. It turned out the shower leaked and the hinges were not very substantial and we decided we needed to have the door replaced. The Glass Guru came and replaced the door and hinges. It was beautifully done and within just a couple of weeks. Wonderful company and fantastic people! I highly recommend them."
    • - Beth, Sammamish, WA.01/29/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Robert, Redmond, WA.01/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
14572 NE 95th St
Redmond, WA. 98052
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Redmond
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More