The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redmond, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "Great work on installation! Very professionally done, neat and tidy work, great attention to detail. Have already recommended you guys to a close friend! Thank you!"
    • - Giles, Bellevue, WA.06/21/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The shower door looks amazing. The guys were so efficient and friendly. Don got everything perfect that we had discussed that I wanted for shower door."
    • - Sharon, Issaquah, WA.06/13/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable."
    • - Denise, North Bend, WA.04/10/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had The Glass Guru do the shower glass for our master bathroom remodel and were extremely impressed with the entire process of estimating the cost to the installation of the shower enclosure. It had a few notches that were very tricky to fit and The Glass Guru made sure that they were absolutely perfect!! We had done a new glass shower from another vendor when we remodeled the small bathroom in our house prior to the master bedroom. The workable door on the shower just didn't seem to fit quite right and I was not given any options for door handles by my contractor. It turned out the shower leaked and the hinges were not very substantial and we decided we needed to have the door replaced. The Glass Guru came and replaced the door and hinges. It was beautifully done and within just a couple of weeks. Wonderful company and fantastic people! I highly recommend them."
    • - Beth, Sammamish, WA.01/29/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Robert, Redmond, WA.01/09/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service all round! Thank you for friendly, prompt, excellent work."
    • - Etsuko, Kirkland, Washington.10/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would definitely recommend The Glass Guru. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am extremely please with the job they did - from start to finish. I would definitely call them for any future needs I have!"
    • - Cyndi, Sammamish, WA.09/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The whole process went very smoothly and everyone involved was friendly and knowledgable--no complaints whatsoever. We are especially appreciative that you were amenable to adjusting the initial estimate to more closely match that of another company. Thank you for that, Stacey! Truly outstanding customer service! You are now our "go to" window company :-)."
    • - Tracey, Redmond, WA.09/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We are very satisfied with their services. We have used atleast 3 times so far for Foggy windows and very reliable, professional,, reasonable quotes and Don, Stacy are very friendly people and sends quick estimates. Overall I would recommend this company for any Window repair /installation services."
    • - Sita, Redmond, WA.07/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Amazing job! The owner Don personally came out to meet us and give us our estimate. We felt like the bid to replace some foggy windows and make new screens was very fair. We could not be happier with the whole experience and will recommend the glass guru to everyone we know. Thank you!"
    • - Jeff, Carnation, WA.07/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
14572 NE 95th St
Redmond, WA. 98052
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Redmond
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.