The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Redmond, WA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3
    • "Excellent service all round! Thank you for friendly, prompt, excellent work."
    • - Etsuko, Kirkland, Washington.10/05/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would definitely recommend The Glass Guru. They were recommended to me by a friend and I am extremely please with the job they did - from start to finish. I would definitely call them for any future needs I have!"
    • - Cyndi, Sammamish, WA.09/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The whole process went very smoothly and everyone involved was friendly and knowledgable--no complaints whatsoever. We are especially appreciative that you were amenable to adjusting the initial estimate to more closely match that of another company. Thank you for that, Stacey! Truly outstanding customer service! You are now our "go to" window company :-)."
    • - Tracey, Redmond, WA.09/06/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We are very satisfied with their services. We have used atleast 3 times so far for Foggy windows and very reliable, professional,, reasonable quotes and Don, Stacy are very friendly people and sends quick estimates. Overall I would recommend this company for any Window repair /installation services."
    • - Sita, Redmond, WA.07/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Amazing job! The owner Don personally came out to meet us and give us our estimate. We felt like the bid to replace some foggy windows and make new screens was very fair. We could not be happier with the whole experience and will recommend the glass guru to everyone we know. Thank you!"
    • - Jeff, Carnation, WA.07/25/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very Fast service great job, even helped me with a rush job that I needed thanks again would refer anytime!!!!!"
    • - Sean, Kirkland, WA.07/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We needed help ASAP. We were given estimated dates that were accurate. The contacts with the company staff were very pleasant. We could tell the people cared about the needs of the customer. We are very happy with the results."
    • - Cindy, Bothell, WA.06/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you everyone at The Glass Guru for your prompt reply to my emails and for the quality service and product. Our master bath shower glass door looks wonderful. I will definitely be a return customer."
    • - Julie, Sammamish, WA.05/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The entire process was seamless from beginning to end. Don arrived on time to provide the estimate and take measurements. Ian arrived to do the installation of the glass and pet door within 2 weeks of that first visit. Both Don and Ian couldn't have been more competent and friendly. Interactions with Stacy in the office (scheduling, credit card issues, etc.) were also prompt, courteous, and professional. Would not hesitate to recommend The Glass Guru to anyone."
    • - Randal, Redmond, WA.05/22/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I called Glass Guru to ask questions about window screens I needed replaced. After speaking with Staci I brought my screens from home that needed to be duplicated to The Glass Guru and she helped me with the ordering since I had two different sizes. Staci kept in touch via phone calls & email. In about two weeks as promised I picked up my screens. They fit perfectly in the three windows I needed. Thank you Glass Guru and crew for making me a happy customer."
    • - Fanny, Sammamish, WA.04/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
14572 NE 95th St
Redmond, WA. 98052
Link to Gogole Maps - Redmond
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.