The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Roseville, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "We are now VERY happy with the big doors and will recommend The Glass Guru when opportunity arises. Thank you."
    • - Gayle, Lincoln, CA.11/09/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Tom, Roseville, CA.11/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Robert, Roseville, CA.11/02/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The estimator arrived on time & once he did the measurements explained how the work would be laid out. As promised, the estimate was delivered to me via e-mail within 30 minutes of his departure. The installer was the same one I had for my shower doors and he was engaging, neat and very thorough. Excellent experience."
    • - Linda, Roseville, CA.09/29/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Knowledgable, Professional, timely."
    • - Edward, Loomis, CA.09/27/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The over all service was excellent. The two technicians were on time, polite, knew their craft and did an excellent job. They were also excellent representatives of your company, i.e., I asked if they would check our screen door for roller replacements and was told they only needed lubricant, plus our sliding closet door - they checked the rollers and confirmed they were fine. Time wise they come to work and did their job effectively and were careful keep the work area clean, plus answering questions. Both men are welcome back to our home should we need future work. I also appreciated receiving our statements by e-mail promptly. The is one thing that wasn't your fault - our credit card company closed our credit card after the final billing by your company thinking there was a fraud charge. My credit card wouldn't process at the golf course and my wife was denied at a store. Possibly the name Guru threw them. We were both embarrassed, but I quickly told the card company you guys are a good company and in the future please make contact with us were possible before shutting down our card. In closing, the sliding door works great and was less expensive than replacing the door. Thanks."
    • - Francis, Granite Bay, CA.09/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Michael, Roseville, CA.09/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Best customer service EVER. I was very impressed with promptness of appointments. NEVER late. They measured and explained everything I needed to know. The installer Zach (I believe that was his name) was so polite and efficient. The office staff were so friendly and understanding. Diane, Samantha and Erica were always so helpful. I'm actually going to miss talking with them. I am looking forward to the next time I might need their services."
    • - Jenine, Citrus Heights, CA.09/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your installer, Paul, was fast and did a good job."
    • - Ron, Roseville, CA.09/14/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The associates in the office, the estimator and the installers were all wonderful and did an excellent job."
    • - Linda, Roseville, CA.09/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
198 Cirby Way #120
Roseville, CA. 95678
Lic #: 921956
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.