The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Roseville, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • Sherine, Granite Bay, CA.07/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The complete staff was amazing. Thanks making my wall look awesome with the custom window. I will be a return customer."
    • - Jeff, Orangevale, CA.07/14/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your folks just left, they provided fast service, they were professional and did an exceptional job. I appreciate the outstanding service it was so nice to have a company show up on time and complete the job so quickly. They adjusted and tightened the door handle without me asking."
    • - David, Lincoln, CA.07/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Definitely would recommend The Glass Guru - very pleased with estimator and installer. Pleased with both."
    • - Deebrinlee, Lincoln, CA.07/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This was a warranty job and the service was just as excellent as the first time I used The Glass Guru. Even though the appointment was rescheduled 3 times, when the tech came out this morning he spent a good deal of time working with my window. It was determined that one pane is too damaged to get a good fix but he still repaired it the best possible way. I will probably have to replace that pane so he measured it and will have an estimator call me. If I replace it, I will definitely use The Glass Guru. I’ve recommended The Glass Guru to many friends over the years."
    • - Linda, Fair Oaks, CA.07/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Steve, Rocklin, CA.06/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We are very happy we contacted you to do our screens. We are so pleased with the work you did and the guys who installed them were very courteous and friendly. We will contact Springfield and have them add your company to their 'customer suggested' list of companies that they make up twice a year and give to residents."
    • - Lauren, Rocklin, CA.06/21/2018
    • "We recently remodeled our 90 year old bathroom and experienced the most frustratingly low quality service from the various sub-contractors that we vowed never to take on a home improvement project again. That is until, at the end of our odyssey, we hired The Glass Guru to order and install our glass shower. From beginning to end the entire staff, from the receptionist to the install team, was professional, friendly, thorough, and experienced. I highly recommend The Glass Guru for ANY glass related projects."
    • - Debra, Sacramento, CA.02/27/2018
    • "We are now VERY happy with the big doors and will recommend The Glass Guru when opportunity arises. Thank you."
    • - Gayle, Lincoln, CA.11/09/2017
    • Tom, Roseville, CA.11/02/2017
Next Page
Contact Us
198 Cirby Way #120
Roseville, CA. 95678
Link to Gogole Maps - Roseville
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.