The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Roseville, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "I had a problem which they fixed immediately. I highly recommend them."
    • - James, Loomis, CA.01/11/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Aung, Roseville, CA.01/10/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Made my 20 year old windows look like new! Very professional all the the way around!"
    • - Richard, Granite Bay, CA.01/08/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would use these folks again. Every one I dealt with was friendly, but the most important thing, they were on time and our sliding door works like new again."
    • - Jeff, Lincoln, CA.01/05/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great service from beginning to end. Second time we’ve called upon The Glass Guru for a project. Would not hesitate to recommend or call them again."
    • - Beverly, Lincoln, CA.01/03/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This company is professional all the way around. They are on time and do great work! I would definitely use them in the future for window repair or replacement."
    • - Kathy, Roseville, CA.12/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Prompt service, fair prices and they came through on their promise to fix a problem that arose. The church will definitely try ( they will be the first one we call ) to use them again."
    • - Roseville SDA Church, Roseville, CA.12/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable! It was a great experience from the first time they answered the phone!"
    • - Joan, Rocklin, CA.12/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Jamie, Granite Bay, CA.12/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Josh The Installer is outstanding."
    • - Francis, Roseville, CA.12/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
198 Cirby Way #120
Roseville, CA. 95678
Link to Gogole Maps - Roseville
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.