The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Sarasota, FL and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "I don't know where to start. Martin & his team know their business and the level of customer service The Glass Guru provided is above and beyond excellent. Martin is very hands on and takes a personal interest to ensure that the job is done right--in my case, this took several site visits (due to warranty supplier, not The Glass Guru) and he helped immensely by liaising direct with supplier on my behalf to achieve the desired result. I would give them even more stars if I could!"
    • - E, Sarasota, FL.03/14/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fast, careful, reasonably priced. Thank you for making it a painless experience."
    • - Stacy, Sarasota, FL.02/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great Job! Fast and very responsive!"
    • - Conch, Sarasota, FL.01/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for providing excellent service. Your technician was at our home within an hour of our phone call. They were efficient, polite, and very accommodating. We have and continue to spread the word to our neighbors of your excellent service."
    • - Roseann, Sarasota, FL.12/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I had a great experience from the young lady who answered the phone to the gentleman, Martin, who came to the house. Very polite and professional. I will definitely call this company again. It was a pleasure dealing with a company that has pride in their work!"
    • - Libby, Sarasota, FL.11/08/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Frank Beslo did an excellent job."
    • - John, Osprey, FL.02/21/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My window issue was a simple fix. The technicians arrived did the job very professionally. They were late for my 9 AM appointment, but the receptionist called and advised me that they would be late. Good Customer Service, keeping the customer in the loop. Great job."
    • - Robert, Bradenton, FL.12/30/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I called about repairing my sliding glass doors. The receptionist was a pleasure to talk to and she really cared. Someone was at my house within 45 minutes. My doors were repaired within 20 min at an incredible price and with a smile. Merry Christmas. I will definitely have all my glass needs taken care of here."
    • - Martin, Sarasota, FL.12/14/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "After speaking to many glass companies about our small project and being turned down for various reasons, we contacted The Glass Guru. Martin, the owner, came within a day or so and reviewed the project, and within six days it was done, professionally, neatly, and courteously. We highly recommend The Glass Guru of Sarasota."
    • - Frances, Sarasota, FL.11/27/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service and quality of workmanship. Highly recommend The Glass Guru for your next project."
    • - Jerry, Sarasota, FL.11/07/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
4496 McAshton St
Sarasota, FL. 34233
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Sarasota
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.