The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Sheboygan, WI and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • Kim, New Holstein, WI.12/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I have already recommended The Glass Guru to someone I know. The did an EXCELLENT job, the window is perfect and the clean up job was great. I will be calling you next spring for the other window. Thank you very much."
    • - Lisa, Waldo, WI.11/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I am so pleased with my replacement windows and the repairs that were made by Brian . They are so easy to open and not foggy anymore."
    • - Marilee, Kiel, WI.08/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fast excellent same day service."
    • - Bill, Kiel, WI.08/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Had an outside window frame pop out of alignment. The Glass Guru was the only one to return my call. The estimate was fair and the technician worked hard to fix it and even honored the estimate, even when it took longer to fix. We even got a thank you note for our business. I definitely will use the again and recommend them!"
    • - La, Sheboygan, WI.07/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great,fast service on patio door screen replacement. Will be happy to work with them again."
    • - K, Kiel, WI.07/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Took our patio screen door in for repair and our experience was excellent. Door was fixed the day we took it in."
    • - Janise, Kiel, KielWI.05/30/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Brian and his partner are very professional workers. Excellent communication and excellent customer service. My front window's glasses were terrible foggy. Brian changed the glass and now my windows are very clear and transparent. If you plan to fix your windows they are the best. Thank you Glass Guru."
    • - Pedro, Sheboygan, WI.09/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1156 Service Rd. Suite 2
Kiel, WI. 53042
Link to Gogole Maps - Sheboygan
Happy Holidays!
We Will be CLOSED 12/24/2018 12p - 12/25/2018 For Christmas. We will REOPEN on 12/26/2018 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.