The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Silt, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Pretty hard job that took a lot of patience/ and we appreciate you guys seeing the job thru till finish."
    • - Faith, Carbondale, CO.04/24/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We were very impressed! They were fast, efficient, courteous, professional, and everything was done exactly when they said it would be. All of that while being extremely reasonably priced. We would use them again in a millisecond."
    • - Kim, Aspen, CO.02/21/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent job."
    • - Cherie, Basalt, CO.12/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fast, efficient and friendly service."
    • - Steve, Parachute, CO.09/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Robin, Carbondale, CO.08/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "So great to have honest advice and super knowledgeable technicians! They saved me so much money and were super fast and efficient!"
    • - Curtis, Glenwood Springs, CO.08/08/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our new shower door looks great! The installers, Carlos and Sergio were professional, friendly and quick! They even gave me some advice for an unrelated shower project. We would definitely recommend The Glass Guru!"
    • - Josh, Glenwood Springs, CO.04/15/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Appreciate the prompt response when our window was broken by the ice build up on our roof."
    • - Sallie, Aspen, CO.03/27/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Did not meet with technician as this was a rental but all reports were good. Efficient and pleasant to work with this company and staff. Will for sure use them in the future."
    • - Carol, New Castle, CO.01/24/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you. Plan on having other work done with you in the spring."
    • - Marilee, Gws, CO.10/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
38100 River Frontage Road A6
New Castle, CO. 81647
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Glenwood Springs
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More