The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Springfield, MO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "I was referred from another person. I will recommend them in the future to my friends. Good people you have here. They were very respectful to us by calling if they were going to be late. We liked that."
    • - Phyllis, Springfield, MO.05/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is a very professional company and does quality work. I will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them."
    • - Cindy, Battlefield, MO.05/15/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This was professional from the beginning phone call to the completion of the project. Highly recommended. This is who I will call if I break another window."
    • - Tom, Ozark, MO.05/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Just wanted to compliment you all on your most courteous and professional service from our phone calls to our estimate and to our repair/installation. Richard came today to fix our window and was so friendly, courteous, professional, and thorough. We will definitely contact your company again if we need further repairs. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone! Thanks again! So glad we called YOU, which, by the way, was a word-of-mouth referral!"
    • - Andy, Ozark, MO.05/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I recently moved here from out of state and needed a glass insert in my front door. I went online and chose this company and I couldn't be happier. They were so nice and helpful and willing to work with my budget. The installers did a great job, too and also nice and courteous. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this service. You won't be sorry."
    • - Rita, Republic, MO.01/26/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone Who Came To The House Was Polite And Professional. They Cleaned Up Prior To Leaving And The Window They Replaced Looked Wonderful."
    • - Andrew, Nixa, MO.09/16/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our House Was Under Contract And The Windows Needed To Be Replaced Quickly To Keep The Sell Going. The Staff At The Glass Guru Were Extremely Helpful Beginning With The Estimates To The Final Installation. Everything Was Done Very Quickly And In A Timely Manner. We Are Very Satisfied With The End Result And Just How Helpful Everyone Was Throughout The Entire Process. If You Are Looking For Window Replacement Or Repairs This Is The Place To Go! Thank You!"
    • - Cody, Nixa, MO.09/09/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Technicians I Dealt With At Both The Time Of The Estimate And The Time Of Service Were Excellent. Everyone Was Very Professional And Thorough In The Repair Process. We Are Very Pleased."
    • - Marsha, Springfield, MO.09/08/2015
    • "Being New To Springfield, We Did Not Know Who To Contact For Windows And Glass. Our Home Inspector Suggested The Glass Guru And They Have Gone Above And Beyond To Satisfy Our Needs. They Are Professional, Personable, And Have Excellent Work Ethic."
    • - Carrie, Springfield, MO.09/01/2015
    • "Very Professional. I Appreciated The Phone Calls Canceling 1st Appointment, Rescheduling, Finishing Early On A Another Quote And Calling To See If Could Get Together Earlier, And When New Parts Were In, And Again When Technician Finished Up A Job Early And Wanted To Come Early For Installation. Everything Was Explained To Me Well And To My Satisfaction. My Wife Commented On How Nice The Service Tech Was The Day Of Installation. Windows Look Great."
    • - Don, Springfield, MO.08/14/2015
Next Page
Contact Us
3341 South Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO. 65807
Link to Gogole Maps - Springfield
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.