The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
The Glass Guru of Springfield
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "I recently moved here from out of state and needed a glass insert in my front door. I went online and chose this company and I couldn't be happier. They were so nice and helpful and willing to work with my budget. The installers did a great job, too and also nice and courteous. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs this service. You won't be sorry."
    • - Rita, Republic, MO.01/26/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone Who Came To The House Was Polite And Professional. They Cleaned Up Prior To Leaving And The Window They Replaced Looked Wonderful."
    • - Andrew, Nixa, MO.09/16/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our House Was Under Contract And The Windows Needed To Be Replaced Quickly To Keep The Sell Going. The Staff At The Glass Guru Were Extremely Helpful Beginning With The Estimates To The Final Installation. Everything Was Done Very Quickly And In A Timely Manner. We Are Very Satisfied With The End Result And Just How Helpful Everyone Was Throughout The Entire Process. If You Are Looking For Window Replacement Or Repairs This Is The Place To Go! Thank You!"
    • - Cody, Nixa, MO.09/09/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Technicians I Dealt With At Both The Time Of The Estimate And The Time Of Service Were Excellent. Everyone Was Very Professional And Thorough In The Repair Process. We Are Very Pleased."
    • - Marsha, Springfield, MO.09/08/2015
    • "Being New To Springfield, We Did Not Know Who To Contact For Windows And Glass. Our Home Inspector Suggested The Glass Guru And They Have Gone Above And Beyond To Satisfy Our Needs. They Are Professional, Personable, And Have Excellent Work Ethic."
    • - Carrie, Springfield, MO.09/01/2015
    • "Very Professional. I Appreciated The Phone Calls Canceling 1st Appointment, Rescheduling, Finishing Early On A Another Quote And Calling To See If Could Get Together Earlier, And When New Parts Were In, And Again When Technician Finished Up A Job Early And Wanted To Come Early For Installation. Everything Was Explained To Me Well And To My Satisfaction. My Wife Commented On How Nice The Service Tech Was The Day Of Installation. Windows Look Great."
    • - Don, Springfield, MO.08/14/2015
    • "I was very happy with The Glass Guru team. They came on time and were very quick & efficient in replacing the glass in one of my windows. I would use them again for any window and glass repairs."
    • - Alicia, Springfield, MO.06/25/2015
    • "EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY COURTEOUS. HIGHLY RECCOMMENED."
    • - Glen, Springfield, MO.06/24/2015
    • "Excellent Work! The Window Looks Good As New!!"
    • - Phil, Rogersville, MO.05/26/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I Am Really Impressed With The Technique You Have For Removing The Foggy Look To Windows. Neil Did My Office Window At Home Yesterday And By This Morning It Is Almost Totally Clear. I Am Impressed. We Recommend You All The Time And Will Continue To Do So. Pam Gardner."
    • - Pam, Ozark,, MO.05/15/2015
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
3341 South Scenic Ave
Springfield, MO. 65807
Happy Holidays!
We Will be CLOSED 11/23 For Thanksgiving. We will REOPEN on 11/24 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.