The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Stockton, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "I received prompt, professional service. The installers did a great job, very thorough. Left my bathroom clean. I love my new shower door, it's beautiful."
    • - Linda, Rio Vista, CA.05/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you so much for your prompt response and quick action to fix my sliding glass door. Works better than new now!!!"
    • - Cathy, Lodi, CA.05/03/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Dennis and Justin installed a new window and fixed my sliding door. They were mindful to do it quickly, because my son had to take his nap! After installing the window, they vacuumed the area they were working by, which was nice! They fixed my slider, double-checked everything when I asked them to, and even came back after I called with a question. Thank you guys!"
    • - David, Lodi, CA.02/22/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Dennis took the time to assist me with a small job. No one else would even try to help me out. He took the time to show me how to score and cut the glass to replace a pane in our door. I'd recommend him to anyone!"
    • - Gini, Valley Springs, CA.01/28/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Our entire experience with The Glass Guru was a positive one! Dennis was prompt about setting up an appointment to check our window with a bad seal. I was impressed and surprised when he pointed out the window might still be under warranty, he then went on to call the manufacturer who confirmed the window was still covered. It’s rare to find that kind of honesty and customer service. we hired the Glass Guru to clean a severely water stained shower door. Mike arrived on time and worked tirelessly to remove all the water damage. The shower door looks new, we are very pleased with the results and will recommend the company to anyone with any glass needs."
    • - Barbara & George, Lockeford, CA.12/12/2012
    • "Some companies do not take the time to listen to your needs. Or they are rushed and you know they are not listening just trying to get you off the phone. Well guess what they missed a sale and The Glass Guru got the sale. With The Glass Guru we experienced great customer service and they took the time to listen to what we needed."
    • - Victor and Leticia, Stockton, CA.12/12/2012
    • "I called Dennis for an estimate on a job at a rental, hoping he would get to it in a day or two. He called from the front steps 10 minutes later, to get the code for the lock box. That's the kind of service you'd like, but don't get anymore."
    • - Lorne, Stockton, CA.12/12/2012
    • "Thank you for this great service! It [the moisture removal service] is certainly less expensive than a new window replacement. Also very pleased with the two employees who came to our home; very polite, efficient and knew their job! We intend to recommend your company to others in our community."
    • - Robert, Stockton, CA.12/12/2012
    • "The Glass Guru did an excellent job repairing my glass and windows. They were courteous, professional and neat. I would certainly recommend this company."
    • - Denise, Manteca, CA.12/12/2012
    • "I was amazed that foggy, moisture-stained windows could actually be repaired! Imagine minutes after the service the ability to see dramatic improvement. What a wonderful service and savings."
    • - Liz, Lodi, CA.12/12/2012
Next Page
Contact Us
1024 Industrial Way Suite G
Lodi, CA. 95240
Link to Gogole Maps - Lodi
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.