The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Warner Robins, GA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "The team at The Glass Guru is absolutely fantastic. They listened to my needs and their fast and friendly response far exceeded my expectations. Their workmanship and professionalism is second to none and I have no hesitation whatsoever recommending them to anyone for all of their glass needs."
    • - Greg, Bonaire, GA.04/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They did beautiful job on our shower doors. Ken, Matt and entire crew are wonderful people to work with. Very highly recommend!"
    • - Tim, Kathkeen, GA.04/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "As a Realtor and consumer it's extremely important to me that I deal with vendors who put customer satisfaction as their #1 priority. I receive that EVERY time with Glass Guru. They met each and every time line established, from the initial contract and response, to the proposal and work completion time. The quality of their work is outstanding and the price is always fair and competitive. I HIGHLY recommend Glass Guru to anyone and everyone that needs help with glass and windows."
    • - Margie, Warner Robins, GA.03/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ryan, Bonaire, Georgia.02/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Service was fast and the guys were great!"
    • - Marilyn, Warner Robins, GA.01/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your Moisture Removal service was much more than I expected. The money we saved by not having to replace our windows will help in our move. Your technicians were very polite and professional. Our realtor recommended your company and I would recommend to everyone to contact The Glass Guru first. Thank you again."
    • - Tom, Warner Robins, GA.03/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Guy, Warner Robins, GA.10/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Outstanding. Kenny And His Assistants Were Extremely Professionals, Kind, And Funny. Great Job."
    • - Ron, Perry, GA.02/10/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Both the service and value are refreshing in this market. I was also impressed to learn of the lower-cost alternative. Any customer with moisture trapped in their window should call the Glass Guru first."
    • - Jennifer, Kathleen, GA.01/11/2014
Contact Us
1433 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA. 31093
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Warner Robins
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.