The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Warner Robins, GA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "This is the second time I have used The Glass Guru. The first time I had a large window in a store front of a commercial building broken out due to a burglary. I called several window companies and either they would not return my call or they could not come that day. What was I supposed to do? Leave my business wide open all night. I called The Glass Guru and they were there within the hour. They had to order the glass but they immediately boarded up the window and secured my building. The very next day they had it fixed and looking brand new. This is the second time I used The Glass Guru. My daughter sold her house in Bonaire and to complete the sales agreement a sidelight in the front door had to be replaced and one of the windows. I scheduled an appointment for an estimate, Kenny arrived on time and gave me a quote, they had to order the glass for the sidelight. I was going out of town so I gave them the garage door code and when I came home they had finished the job 3 days ahead of schedule and under the estimate cost and there was no mess to clean up. Job well done. I was in business for 21 years in Warner Robins and my business survived on pleasing my customers. Well I am very pleased with The Glass Guru and I highly recommend them for your glass needs."
    • - Mark, Bonaire, GA.08/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Alicia, Centerville, GA.08/08/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The team at The Glass Guru is absolutely fantastic. They listened to my needs and their fast and friendly response far exceeded my expectations. Their workmanship and professionalism is second to none and I have no hesitation whatsoever recommending them to anyone for all of their glass needs."
    • - Greg, Bonaire, GA.04/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They did beautiful job on our shower doors. Ken, Matt and entire crew are wonderful people to work with. Very highly recommend!"
    • - Tim, Kathkeen, GA.04/18/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "As a Realtor and consumer it's extremely important to me that I deal with vendors who put customer satisfaction as their #1 priority. I receive that EVERY time with Glass Guru. They met each and every time line established, from the initial contract and response, to the proposal and work completion time. The quality of their work is outstanding and the price is always fair and competitive. I HIGHLY recommend Glass Guru to anyone and everyone that needs help with glass and windows."
    • - Margie, Warner Robins, GA.03/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Ryan, Bonaire, Georgia.02/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Service was fast and the guys were great!"
    • - Marilyn, Warner Robins, GA.01/25/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Your Moisture Removal service was much more than I expected. The money we saved by not having to replace our windows will help in our move. Your technicians were very polite and professional. Our realtor recommended your company and I would recommend to everyone to contact The Glass Guru first. Thank you again."
    • - Tom, Warner Robins, GA.03/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Guy, Warner Robins, GA.10/12/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Outstanding. Kenny And His Assistants Were Extremely Professionals, Kind, And Funny. Great Job."
    • - Ron, Perry, GA.02/10/2015
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1433 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA. 31093
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Warner Robins
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.