The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Warner Robins, GA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "After providing a very quick estimate, Glass Guru promptly scheduled and showed up on time for an appointment to make a pattern for a piece of glass to protect the top of a very large oval table. The glass fits perfectly on my table, the price was better than the local competitor, and the entire experience was excellent service from start to finish. Thanks Glass Guru of WR!"
    • - Sarah, Kathleen, GA.06/24/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Expeditiously handled my window issue. Would recommend. Window looks great."
    • - Gary, Warner Robins, GA.06/10/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • Cynthia, Warner Robins, GA.05/13/2020
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru of Warner Robins was awesome putting new windows on our house and also putting a window on our business. In particular, Jeff, Matt, Nick, and Thomas were great! I also left y'all a 5 star Google review, 5 star Yelp review, and a Facebook recommendation as well. Great job!"
    • - Eric, Byron, GA.12/17/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Lee, Macon, GA.12/04/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Jeffery and Thomas were our installers and they went above and beyond to complete the job. They were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you, Jeffery and Thomas and The Glass Guru."
    • - Margo, Fort Valley, GA.11/20/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone I worked with was professional, friendly and eager to please. I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru to others and use again myself."
    • - Anne, Centerville, GA.11/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru in Warner Robins, sets themselves apart and above their competition because they: 1. Answer the phone; 2. Are on time for their appointments; 3. Provide accurate estimates; 4. DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY WILL DO, WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL DO IT!!!. Kudos to Kenny on the estimates and scheduling, shout out to Thomas and Jeff on superior glass installation and completion of repairs."
    • - Thomas, Warner Robins, GA.10/17/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This is the second time I have used The Glass Guru. The first time I had a large window in a store front of a commercial building broken out due to a burglary. I called several window companies and either they would not return my call or they could not come that day. What was I supposed to do? Leave my business wide open all night. I called The Glass Guru and they were there within the hour. They had to order the glass but they immediately boarded up the window and secured my building. The very next day they had it fixed and looking brand new. This is the second time I used The Glass Guru. My daughter sold her house in Bonaire and to complete the sales agreement a sidelight in the front door had to be replaced and one of the windows. I scheduled an appointment for an estimate, Kenny arrived on time and gave me a quote, they had to order the glass for the sidelight. I was going out of town so I gave them the garage door code and when I came home they had finished the job 3 days ahead of schedule and under the estimate cost and there was no mess to clean up. Job well done. I was in business for 21 years in Warner Robins and my business survived on pleasing my customers. Well I am very pleased with The Glass Guru and I highly recommend them for your glass needs."
    • - Mark, Bonaire, GA.08/19/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Alicia, Centerville, GA.08/08/2019
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
1433 Watson Blvd
Warner Robins, GA. 31093
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Warner Robins
We Will be CLOSED 07/03/2020 - 07/05/2020 for Independence Day. We will REOPEN on 07/06/2020 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More