The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving West Edmonton, AB and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "Very Professional, On Time and On Budget ........what more can you ask. Thanks again Mike."
    • - Gary, Edmonton, AB.12/04/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was curious to see how our window would be on this rainy day. Looks great- fog free!"
    • - Wade, West Edmonton, AB.05/24/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Fantastic from the measuring process to the professional install of my shower glass! Well done."
    • - Dean, Edmonton, AB.02/14/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Yes they did a great job!"
    • - Dave, West Edmonton, AB.01/25/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The door looks very good. Thank you for rectifying it!"
    • - Mircea, Edmonton, AB.01/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for good job at our house!"
    • - Maileen, Edmonton, AB.01/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you Kate. The window is already clearer than it's ever been."
    • - Linda, Edmonton, AB.11/16/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My shower door exploded....Did some research and came across The Glass Guru. Called and Mike answered, on a Sunday I will add. Booked an appointment for Tuesday. Received a confirmation email for the appointment. Mike showed up on time for the appointment, measured and was really pleasant during the initial meeting. Agreed to get me a quote on a new shower door system by that Thursday. Thursday came and there was the quote and a picture of the shower door system. Quote was less than I thought it would be so I called Mike and agreed to purchase. The following Tuesday it was installed and it works and looks great. Oh the install was awesome, the installer took out the old door system and installed the new one within 5 hours. He was respectful and neat...took all the garbage away and cleaned the work area well enough that my wife was happy and she's a clean freak. If you want to deal with company that is great with customers and respects your home and your time. I recommend Mike and The Glass Guru. Great overall experience. Thank you."
    • - Tim, Edmonton, AB.03/02/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would not hesitate to recommend The Glass Guru. From my first contact with Ashley on the phone to the estimate and the ordering of the glass by Mike, and right through to the installation of the new window by the technician I was very pleased with the customer service we received. Everyone I dealt with was more than usually helpful and pleasant. Ten out of ten for this company."
    • - Fred, Edmonton, AB.10/15/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Whole Team Was Fantastic! Reasonable Prices, Great Services. Definitely Will Use The Glass Guru Again And Refer To Others. Thanks!"
    • - Bryan, Edmonton, AB.09/01/2015
Next Page
Contact Us
10635 - 170 St.
Edmonton, AB. T5P 4W2
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.