The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Yuba City, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "Greg was very pleasant and professional. They were on time and did a fantastic job. They are the only glass service I would recommend!!"
    • - Kelly, Gridley, CA.06/19/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was a great pleasure to have Gregory and his team come out to the house. Total professionals from A to Z for the entire process. I would highly recommend them for any window service you might need."
    • - Todd, Yuba City, CA.02/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Greg Was Amazing To Work With. I Tried My Best To Provide Accurate Measurements, But Greg Wanted To Ensure That I Had It Correct, So He Made A Personal Call To The House To Measure For Me, I Was Wrong, So I Got The Best Fitting Glass Possible. I Would Never Consider Any Other Company. Greg Also Dropped Off The Glass When Completed, Which Was Outstanding Service In My Book. Thank You So Much!"
    • - Terri, Plumas Lake, CA.11/03/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Greg Is A Very Nice Guy And Very Professional. Service Was Prompt. We Were Able To Get Several Problems Taken Care Of At The Same Time."
    • - Judie, Yuba City, CA.11/01/2014
    • "Excellent and friendly service - would recommend this business to anyone. Able to get exactly what I wanted in a very timely manner."
    • - Linda, Yuba City, CA.03/17/2014
    • "Since I found the Glass Guru I have been totally impressed with the prompt service giving an estimate and the timely service in delivering your order. Glass Guru is the only glass business for me."
    • - Georginia, Marysville, CA.02/11/2014
    • "Very professional and quality work performed in prompt manner."
    • - Jim, Yuba City, CA.09/17/2013
    • "Came out the same day to measure and cleaned up the broken glass. Answered the phone each time I called. A few other places I called have yet to call me back. The Guru is fast, polite and professional. I am a property manager so it is nice to have a local company I can depend on."
    • - Laura, Yuba City, CA.09/17/2013
    • "I was so happy that the Glass Guru fixed a broken house window so quicky! They cleaned up all the shards of glass, too! Very nice folks!"
    • - Adrienne, Roseville, CA.09/04/2013
    • "We needed glass panels replaced in a window of a rental that had permanent water marks inside the dual-paned window. Greg came out to measure and was very professional. Because the glass panes to be replaced were from a modular home, the standard replacement would not work. Greg offered to retrofit the window for the same price as replacing the two panes and took care to make sure we got the right color window casing. Would definitely call Greg again."
    • - Deb, Browns Valley, CA.08/29/2013
Next Page
Contact Us
909 B. North George Washington Blvd.
Yuba City, CA. 95993
Link to Gogole Maps - Yuba City
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.