My Location: Reviews Change

Reviews

4.9
Average out of 3650 reviews

The Glass Guru reviews summary

5
4
3
2
1

464 reviews have no rating

5
Jun 30, 2022 on Google
Donna Bergh Blaine MN

"Great work. Patio door windows were replaced at a fraction of the cost of replacing the entire door."

Jun 29, 2022 on Facebook
Divine Favour South Cincinnati OH

"I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Mrs patience Adamson, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs patience Adamson your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact her via
Email:[email protected]
WhatsApp :+13236286419"

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Ann Marie Snyder (Annie) Austin North TX

Feedback not provided

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Jodie Lynn San Antonio TX

"Everyone I dealt with at this company was a 5 star employee. Lauren scheduled estimate and Josh came out and discussed cost. Alex and John installed our replacement glass in a timely and professional manner. Excellent customer service and product start to finish. Prices and warranty were better at Glass Guru than another glass company I contacted. Highly recommend!!"

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Bob Ragland Temecula CA

Feedback not provided

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Zack Shaver Indy North IN

"I had a deadline and these guys made it happen in a day. Other companies were quoting me two weeks for an estimate, which is cool. But I'm glad I went with The Glass Guru."

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Beamer Cos Austin South TX

"Very Profesional! Highly recommended. They changed a fogged window, and everything went as expected. Happy customer."

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Lou Hassay Lehigh Valley PA

"Had window & patio door done, excellent job all the way round, will use again & will let others know of the excellent job these guys do!!!!"

5
Jun 29, 2022 on Google
Mike McGee Brentwood CA

"The Glass guru did a great job on our sliding glass door."

5
Jun 28, 2022 on Google
Christy Page Plano TX

"We were really happy with The Glass Guru’s work. Excellent!!!!!!"

Find Us In Your Neighborhood

Wherever you are, The Glass Guru isn’t far—we’re only a few clicks and a short drive away. Your The Glass Guru experience awaits!