My Location: Reviews Change

Reviews

5
Average out of 12029 reviews

The Glass Guru reviews summary

5
4
3
2
1

733 reviews have no rating

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
Jeff Keisker Springfield MO

"Val changed out 2 windows in like 30 minutes, he made it look easy! Great company with great technicians."

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
Le'Anne Southerland Tyler TX

"We had the experience you always hope for but never seem to get. Responsive, communicative, knowledgeable, timely, reasonable, excellent product and all around good people! Highly recommend!"

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
Sue B Gurnee IL

"Great job putting a doggie door into our patio door. Mike was friendly and conscientious and knew his craft. Will refer them and use them in the future."

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Our Website
Mary Ellison Springfield MO

"Staff was thorough in examining my old cabinet door. They made good suggestions while pointing out some issues others may have had installing glass. The job was done ahead of schedule too."

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
Leah Seward Hendersonville TN

"A business with great integrity! We had a unique situation where we had to replace a custom window but had already moved out of our home. In coordination with our realtor, the glass gurus installed the new window but noticed a hairline crack upon first installation. Something my realtor didn’t even notice! They have incredible integrity and ordered a new window, promptly got it replaced and it looks so much better! I’m glad I could trust them from afar, it means a lot!"

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
Fran Earle Warner Robins GA

"Fast friendly expertise and fair price! Would definitely contact again for glass needs!"

5
Jun 18, 2024 on Google
James Skrabak Indy South IN

"Excellent craftsmanship on repair of wood rotten window . Technician was professional and skilled ."

5
Jun 17, 2024 on Google
Adam Moore Duluth MN

"Great experience with glass guru and getting some glass for my remote sauna, they were even willing to deliver last minute to save me a trip into Duluth. Thank you!"

5
Jun 17, 2024 on Google
Julia Jones Indy North IN

Feedback not provided

5
Jun 17, 2024 on Google
Maria Bodega Spring TX

"We highly recommend The Glass Guru. Very polite and they know their stuff!"

Professional Glass Services

Find Us In Your Neighborhood

Wherever you are, The Glass Guru isn’t far—we’re only a few clicks and a short drive away. Your Glass Guru experience awaits…