My Location: Reviews Change

Reviews

4.9
Average out of 5047 reviews

The Glass Guru reviews summary

5
4
3
2
1

581 reviews have no rating

5
Nov 29, 2022 on Google
Mike Heaney Brentwood CA

Feedback not provided

5
Nov 29, 2022 on Google
Nicole Scherrer Indy North IN

"I needed some window repair for a client on a real estate transaction...and they came right out, and fixed the window before closing....they were great! Glass Guru is a great resource for us!"

5
Nov 29, 2022 on Google
Victoria/Leonid Ynkovski Sarasota FL

Feedback not provided

5
Nov 29, 2022 on Google
Charles Valentine Spring TX

Feedback not provided

5
Nov 28, 2022 on Google
Phil Ephlin Indy North IN

"Excellent service from estimate to glass installation."

5
Nov 28, 2022 on Google
David Garinger Tyler TX

"Wow! I was really impressed with how helpful Gary was. He took the time to analyze my issue and provided a reasonably priced solution. He even took the frame off my door to ensure I got the right size windows. Best glass place in the Tyler area."

5
Nov 28, 2022 on Google
Ginai Lewis-Manning Indy North IN

Feedback not provided

5
Nov 28, 2022 on Google
Larry Wahala West Minneapolis

Feedback not provided

5
Nov 27, 2022 on Google
Matt Whitehead Bellingham WA

"TJ and his team are outstanding, friendly, and prompt. We hired them to install three glass shower doors and two Phantom Screens. They took their time to make sure things were done correctly, they stayed late (beyond normal business hours) to finish the project, and they came back to inspect their work to make sure everything was functioning properly. They take pride in their craft. It's clear they want to do the right thing, take care of their customers, and do good work. I highly recommend their services!"

5
Nov 27, 2022 on Google
Diana L Plano TX

"We were very pleased with the service provided by the Glass Guru of Plano. They were efficient, timely, courteous, and above all, their work was top notch. We highly recommend the Glass Guru of Plano for any glass work you may need completed."

Find Us In Your Neighborhood

Wherever you are, The Glass Guru isn’t far—we’re only a few clicks and a short drive away. Your The Glass Guru experience awaits!