My Location: Reviews Change

Reviews

5
Average out of 3066 reviews

The Glass Guru reviews summary

5
4
3
2
1

441 reviews have no rating

5
Oct 22, 2021 on Google
Ben Bohn Carlsbad CA

"A bit pricey and took a week to get an estimator 2 weeks for them to get glass and 2 weeks to schedule to install. Pretty crazy but maybe there’s a glass shortage or the privacy glass for my shower was strange and hard to source? A couple other places I called couldn’t even get someone out for a couple weeks so… maybe it’s just one of the many problems in San Diego county.
When the glass was eventually installed, it was done quickly, cleanly, professionally and perfect."

5
Oct 22, 2021 on Google
Joy McBride Indy North IN

Feedback not provided

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Melissa Canas Lehigh Valley PA

"me gusto mucho el servicio lo rapido que responden y lo rapido que mandar a alguien atu casa para darte el estimado excelente servicio los recomiendo."

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Irmgard Vondergathen Colorado Springs CO

Feedback not provided

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Laura Smith Raleigh NC

"Great experience with this company. They were exactly on time for both the estimate and delivery. Very courteous and professional. Did a great job replacing the arched window in our house."

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Zsazsa McNeill Roseville CA

"I would use them again again. The office women where very friendly and warm to talk with. They communicated throughout the whole process and when the installers came out they to where also very polite courteous. And very fast. They also came out for one window and everyone else I called wouldn’t come for just one widow but that’s all I needed fixed. So I appreciate their willingness to help."

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Chinglee Hwang Plano TX

"The receptionist, Jennifer, was well informed on the payment plan, how long I needed to wait for the order to come, then she called and made the installation schedule. Very professional.

The technicians, Kevin and Eric, they text me before they came to install the window, on schedule and on time, They were very courteous and professional.

A good business needs a team of people to build it up. The Glass Guru deserves to be recognized. Their phone number is to keep. I will recommend to all of my friends."

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Amy Hartmann Melbourne FL

"Called for a repair for a broken window pane, was given a reasonable quote the next morning and job was done 4 hours later. Great service, quality job and a fair price!"

5
Oct 21, 2021 on Google
Susan Graham Indy South IN

"Everything went smoothly! Any delay was on my part, dragging my feet! The Glass Guru staff was wonderful!"

5
Oct 20, 2021 on Google
Julie Rasor Indy North IN

Feedback not provided

Find Us In Your Neighborhood

Wherever you are, The Glass Guru isn’t far—we’re only a few clicks and a short drive away. Your The Glass Guru experience awaits!