The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Steven came and did the estimate - he was timely and very professional, and provided my estimate (very fair!) promptly. However, the real stars of this project were Jay and Gary, the men who came out to do the work. I have an 8 foot slider that opens from both sides, and each glass pane weighs a ton. The slider is about 60 years old, and would barely budge - not to mention that parts are no longer available for anything that old. These guys worked a miracle by replacing one of the glass panes and finagling new rollers on both panels, so that now both doors slide smoothly WITH A SINGLE FINGER - and they did it expeditiously and with good humor!!! I am absolutely thrilled, and am just sorry we waited so long to get this done!!!"
    • - Linda, Columbus, GA.07/30/2019   The Glass Guru Of Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is a class operation. From visiting your showroom, speaking with a knowledgeable salesperson, having someone come out to measure our shower space and then 2 great technicians, performing an excellent installation with a top quality product - it doesn't get any better. Would definitely come to The Glass Guru again and would highly recommend you to anyone, desiring your types of service. Thank you for a job well done!!"
    • - Ilse, Ewa Beach, HI.06/14/2019   The Glass Guru Of Honolulu
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Jacek was great to work with. He knows his business, stays in touch, shows up on time, and works efficiently. He knew exactly how to do a repair / replacement of a portion of a bay window that had a hairline crack and was letting in moisture between the double panes and becoming cloudy, It was complicated window, with insets of metal decoration and cut glass that had to be put into the replacement. Other repairmen I talked to about the window didn't know how to handle it. And the price was fair. So glad I found The Glass Guru of the Meadowlands. I highly recommend them."
    • - Eugene, Carlstadt, NJ.06/07/2019   The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This was the best experience for customer service, estimate, install, honesty, and professionalism!!! I had several companies come out for estimates. The Glass Guru was the ONLY ones to physically touch every window and determine which needed attention. Instead of replacing 6 entire windows, we only actually had to replace 3 panes. Huge difference!!! Because of the way the staff treating me like a friend; I decided to have them replace the screen for all my windows. GREAT company and staff!!!"
    • - Kelley, Avon, IN.05/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Indianapolis South
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru has fixed 22 foggy windows for us in April and May 2019. Tom, the owner came on time for the measurements, and the workers Ted, Chris and Evrant came on time, worked and completed all the work efficiently. Then they have walked us through all the windows that they have repaired. All the people from The Glass Guru are very polite, professional and have always completed the work on schedule, we are very satisfied with all their work."
    • - Chen, Gurnee, IL.05/22/2019   The Glass Guru Of Gurnee
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service, from the first call to the G. G. office, to the estimator, and the guys who did the work; courteous, helpful, nice, clean and quick. When, by my misunderstanding, I noted that only one window was replaced, at first, I called the office, and requested a second window, for my sliding glass door, off the dining room, I was, again, met with courtesy and extraordinary service, as, within a very short period of time, the guys showed-up with the second window, and they installed it, neatly and promptly. In sum, you all were exceptional. I still have three, small windows to replace, and will be in touch with G. G., in the summer, to do that work. In the meantime, a resounding "well done!" to all."
    • - Thomas, Duluth, MN.04/26/2019   The Glass Guru Of Duluth
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very satisfied with my association with The Glass Guru of Meadowlands Danielle & Graham were very professional, knowledgeable courteous & helpful with my scheduled problem. I would recommend this company at any time. Thank you again for a job well done."
    • - Grace, Secaucus, NJ.04/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From the first time I contacted Su at The Glass Guru, I knew we would have a good experience with the them. I asked for a quote and TJ came out. Su told me he would be here at 12:30 and he was here at 12:26. I thought WOW, that was a first. TJ said he would have us the quote the next day and sure enough he sent it right on time. When I finished our new shower project, I called Su and she scheduled the project. On the day she said they would be here, they again came exactly on time. The glass wall and door were installed exactly as they said it would be. I can't be more happy with our complete experience with TJ and Su. After having a bad experience with another local glass company and I need more glass, The Glass Guru Company will be the first people I will call. Thanks to both Su and TJ for the excellent work they did."
    • - Doyle, Bellingham, WA.04/20/2019   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
    • "OMG! So impressed with the level of customer service from initial contact through to re-install of screens and a window that was cracked. The technicians even offered to check other panes and screens while they were on property. Very reasonable rates, prompt service and they pickup/deliver. What could be better? Highly recommend!"
    • - Kathy, Kohler, WI.04/10/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sheboygan
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't know where to start. Martin & his team know their business and the level of customer service The Glass Guru provided is above and beyond excellent. Martin is very hands on and takes a personal interest to ensure that the job is done right--in my case, this took several site visits (due to warranty supplier, not The Glass Guru) and he helped immensely by liaising direct with supplier on my behalf to achieve the desired result. I would give them even more stars if I could!"
    • - E, Sarasota, FL.03/14/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
Corporate Office
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Remodeling Magazine 550 for 2018
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.