The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "After speaking to many glass companies about our small project and being turned down for various reasons, we contacted The Glass Guru. Martin, the owner, came within a day or so and reviewed the project, and within six days it was done, professionally, neatly, and courteously. We highly recommend The Glass Guru of Sarasota."
    • - Frances, Sarasota, FL.11/27/2017   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great People to work with, they really took great care of us, I called them on Monday to look at my leaking skylight, They visited on Tuesday, Estimate Wed morning, They came out on Wed afternoon and fixed it and clean up like they were never there. Rained most of Thursday and Friday (some really heavy rain storms). Came home from work today NO LEAKS. Thank You Glass Guru."
    • - Paul, Sioux City, IA.10/06/2017   The Glass Guru Of Sioux City
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Best customer service EVER. I was very impressed with promptness of appointments. NEVER late. They measured and explained everything I needed to know. The installer Zach (I believe that was his name) was so polite and efficient. The office staff were so friendly and understanding. Diane, Samantha and Erica were always so helpful. I'm actually going to miss talking with them. I am looking forward to the next time I might need their services."
    • - Jenine, Citrus Heights, CA.09/21/2017   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ted & Aaron run a top-notch operation from sales through installation. This is the 2nd pet door The Glass Guru has installed for my family. I have dealt with 5 members of The Glass Guru team including Ted, Aaron, Bonnie, Paula and John since becoming a customer. Their communication skills from the beginning to the end of the project are exemplary as are the pet doors we have purchase from them. We will continue to use their services whenever possible and will share their story with all whom have glass related needs. Thank you for doing a great job."
    • - Truett, Mckinney, TX.09/12/2017   The Glass Guru Of Frisco
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It took me awhile to write this because I can't put my gratitude into words. It starts with Heather. She took a horrible personal situation and made it her own. Her kindness and her genuine thoughtfulness during this whole process was incredible. She made sure Jeff could make it out same day to look at my window, even though they were two days out. Jeff was amazing. He came out and I know how busy he must be, but spent more than enough time going through the replacement process and then helping my family get through our horrible event. From the very beginning, they owned my dilemma and I was treated with respect and dignity. I felt like they were a part of my family. The prices are fair and man, they did an amazing job on replacing my window and rebuilding the frame. I will definitely use them again.....in fact, I can't wait to get my kitchen windows replaced. Thank you thank you thank Heather, Jeff, Corey, and TJ. I will forever be grateful to all of you."
    • - Jo-ann, Goodyear, AZ.08/24/2017   The Glass Guru Of Goodyear
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Honest, Fair, Fast, Reasonable and Professional. If I ever need interior or exterior glass repair or to just estimate the cost involved, this team is on speed dial. I've had them repair glass on two separate occasions now and couldn't be happier with their work. Chris & John are good at what they do because it's about people first."
    • - Roger, Olive Branch, TN.06/06/2017   The Glass Guru Of Memphis
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I recently purchased a house with Windows serviced by The Glass Guru prior to purchase. There was a problem with them when I moved in, and I had the pleasure of working directly with KJ on a warranty job. He was informative, helped me get the problem taken care of, and answered all my questions on additional windows I thought had issues after I purchased the house. He's a really nice guy and more importantly, trustworthy. Not once did I get the impression that I was being taken advantage of, or over sold on something - a problem I've faced before in the windows industry. Thanks KJ!"
    • - Tejdeep, Sacramento, CA.12/18/2016   The Glass Guru Of East Sacramento
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The technician was very professional, clean, and knowledgeable . From the first call for the estimate, to the actual repair, the company was in full, honest contact with us. The repair was flawless, on a very accurate timetable. The people that own this franchise should be praised by your company for representing themselves and your company. It was a pleasure to work with them. I will have them in my home for future repairs, and recommend them to everyone I know who needs window repairs, and replacement. Thank you for taking pride in our home."
    • - Dennis, Tomball, TX.12/05/2016   The Glass Guru Of Spring
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Wow Outstanding!! One call they came out the next day. Spent time explaining every detail of the problem with my windows and options available to me. I was so impressed I immediately ordered all replacements. I have to admit too that being a retired/disabled military vet I'm always thankful to those companies, like this one, that honor my service by offering a discount! Thank you so very much!!"
    • - John, Rocklin, CA.11/29/2016   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "First & foremost we want to send our sincere gratitude to Eric, family & staff. Unbelievable workmanship from both Eric & his son. They went beyond the call of duty, when it came to our wants & needs. The office staff were kind, friendly, courteous & extremely professional, always keeping us informed. Eric & his son were prompt hard workers, who also continued to keep us informed on what they were doing & what we needed to do when the job was finished. They arrived with smiles on their faces & ready to tackle a somewhat difficult job. Everything turned out perfect & we couldn't be any happier & grateful to have come across The Glass Guru (especially Eric & son). They also did an incredible job of cleaning up after themselves. Something we weren't expecting, after hiring many different trades throughout the years, who always leave a huge mess behind & problems from their workmanship. We can't wait to pass on The Glass Guru's name & enlighten them on our wonderful experience. Thanks again, to all at Eric & family's Glass Guru. You are the "BEST"...........Happy Holidays to you all!!!"
    • - Mark & Heather, Blaine, WA.11/10/2016   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Corporate Office
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availabilty.