The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "This was the best experience for customer service, estimate, install, honesty, and professionalism!!! I had several companies come out for estimates. The Glass Guru was the ONLY ones to physically touch every window and determine which needed attention. Instead of replacing 6 entire windows, we only actually had to replace 3 panes. Huge difference!!! Because of the way the staff treating me like a friend; I decided to have them replace the screen for all my windows. GREAT company and staff!!!"
    • - Kelley, Avon, IN.05/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Indianapolis South
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru has fixed 22 foggy windows for us in April and May 2019. Tom, the owner came on time for the measurements, and the workers Ted, Chris and Evrant came on time, worked and completed all the work efficiently. Then they have walked us through all the windows that they have repaired. All the people from The Glass Guru are very polite, professional and have always completed the work on schedule, we are very satisfied with all their work."
    • - Chen, Gurnee, IL.05/22/2019   The Glass Guru Of Gurnee
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service, from the first call to the G. G. office, to the estimator, and the guys who did the work; courteous, helpful, nice, clean and quick. When, by my misunderstanding, I noted that only one window was replaced, at first, I called the office, and requested a second window, for my sliding glass door, off the dining room, I was, again, met with courtesy and extraordinary service, as, within a very short period of time, the guys showed-up with the second window, and they installed it, neatly and promptly. In sum, you all were exceptional. I still have three, small windows to replace, and will be in touch with G. G., in the summer, to do that work. In the meantime, a resounding "well done!" to all."
    • - Thomas, Duluth, MN.04/26/2019   The Glass Guru Of Duluth
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very satisfied with my association with The Glass Guru of Meadowlands Danielle & Graham were very professional, knowledgeable courteous & helpful with my scheduled problem. I would recommend this company at any time. Thank you again for a job well done."
    • - Grace, Secaucus, NJ.04/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From the first time I contacted Su at The Glass Guru, I knew we would have a good experience with the them. I asked for a quote and TJ came out. Su told me he would be here at 12:30 and he was here at 12:26. I thought WOW, that was a first. TJ said he would have us the quote the next day and sure enough he sent it right on time. When I finished our new shower project, I called Su and she scheduled the project. On the day she said they would be here, they again came exactly on time. The glass wall and door were installed exactly as they said it would be. I can't be more happy with our complete experience with TJ and Su. After having a bad experience with another local glass company and I need more glass, The Glass Guru Company will be the first people I will call. Thanks to both Su and TJ for the excellent work they did."
    • - Doyle, Bellingham, WA.04/20/2019   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
    • "OMG! So impressed with the level of customer service from initial contact through to re-install of screens and a window that was cracked. The technicians even offered to check other panes and screens while they were on property. Very reasonable rates, prompt service and they pickup/deliver. What could be better? Highly recommend!"
    • - Kathy, Kohler, WI.04/10/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sheboygan
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The estimator took the time to educate me on the issues I was addressing with the failed seals on many dual pane windows. He did a very thorough and detailed assessment of all windows. The bid was very competitive (actually, the best I received) as well as being very clear and professionally done. They provided an unexpected (10%) "Client Discount", and offered to replace/repair my sliding door and screen door rollers at a very fair price. The administrative processes were all handled in a timely and professional manner. The windows arrived promptly, and the work scheduled shortly thereafter. The work was done cleanly, quickly, and professionally. Both techs paid significant attention to detail throughout the work process. The areas around the windows which were replaced were left in excellent condition. My sliding doors and screen doors work like new!! I'd recommend The Glass Guru without hesitation."
    • - Stephen, Scottsdale, AZ.04/04/2019   The Glass Guru Of Scottsdale
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't know where to start. Martin & his team know their business and the level of customer service The Glass Guru provided is above and beyond excellent. Martin is very hands on and takes a personal interest to ensure that the job is done right--in my case, this took several site visits (due to warranty supplier, not The Glass Guru) and he helped immensely by liaising direct with supplier on my behalf to achieve the desired result. I would give them even more stars if I could!"
    • - E, Sarasota, FL.03/14/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Just got my doggie door installed in our patio door and we love it. I did not want to use that side panel thing as it would limit walking in and out while entertaining and I did not want to put in a wall solution for many reasons. Very professional job and I still have the old glass just in case I sell the house and the prospective buyers don't have pets. Below zero the past few days and I do not feel cold air coming from the new doggie door - Awesome!"
    • - Dave, Loveland, CO.03/04/2019   The Glass Guru Of Fort Collins
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can not say enough positive things about working with The Glass Guru. From the friendly and informative person who first answered my phone call to the technician Bryan and his assistant Trevor who delivered my glass table top. I was so pleased with the table top that I ordered 3 more glass table tops. One for my night stand and two for my end tables. I believe the prices are reasonable and I would recommend The Glass Guru to friends who are interested in this kind of service."
    • - Kathleen, Gahanna, OH.02/26/2019   The Glass Guru Of East Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Corporate Office
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Remodeling Magazine 550 for 2018
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.