The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "Great service. I called about putting a doggie door into an existing glass door. John showed up and measured the insert, showed me many options for the style and size for the dog insert. He even measured other windows that needed replacement. Once the glass was ready, the installation took just over an hour and Mike was nothing but professional. After all was said and done, can I got a quality product and was very pleased with the entire process. I definitely recommend The Glass Guru if you are in need of something like this, or replacement glass panes."
    • - Nathan, Loveland, CO.12/25/2018   The Glass Guru Of Fort Collins
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't think this could have gone any better. We had the glass replaced in many of our windows. They look amazing. Time to do a few more windows. This was great service from a professional team. Prompt, courteous & knowledgeable."
    • - Mike, Buda, TX.12/21/2018   The Glass Guru Of Austin
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for providing excellent service. Your technician was at our home within an hour of our phone call. They were efficient, polite, and very accommodating. We have and continue to spread the word to our neighbors of your excellent service."
    • - Roseann, Sarasota, FL.12/15/2018   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We recently replaced our bedroom windows and patio door with a pet door built right into the glass. The door will open fully without being hindered by a pet door. We did it mainly for noise abatement and the pet door. We accomplished both and we owe it all to The Glass Guru of Colorado Springs. Eric, the owner, came out and gave us an estimate – very professional and knowledgeable. His installers were top notch and cleaned up when they were done. Paige was great coordinating everything. We would highly recommend this company ."
    • - Malcolm & Donna, Colorado Springs, CO.12/12/2018   The Glass Guru Of Colorado Springs
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The team of Brian, Scott, Mark, Jonah, and Trevor are a super team who seemingly did the impossible in putting in HUGE glass panels under very adverse weather conditions. They were on time, courteous, careful with our home and furnishing, finished on time, cleaned up thoroughly after their work, and the price was very fair for the scope of work that they had to do. I would strongly recommend this Glass Guru Team. These guys are remarkable and professional in every way."
    • - Mike, Columbus, OH.12/07/2018   The Glass Guru Of South Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Love my kitchen countertop bar glass project results. The Glass Guru delivered a custom pattern glass bar top that their competitors could not. The owner Jay was personally involved from start to finish and went above and beyond to insure my project was completed on time and to satisfaction. Adam was also a pleasure to work with and provided a competitive and the best quote for job. I highly recommend The Glass Guru for their quality, competency, execution and attention to detail. Great company and people!"
    • - Gregory, Murrieta, California.12/06/2018   The Glass Guru Of Temecula
    • Average overall rating  
    • "If you are looking for a company that provides EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, pays attention to details from start to finish, provides free estimate, takes your calls and returns your calls, technicians that are knowledgeable and do an outstanding job. Then call Glass Guru of Mason! We are very happy and will continue using them as needed. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of glass work or repairs."
    • - Ken, Mason, OH.11/24/2018   The Glass Guru Of Mason
    • Average overall rating  
    • "My experience with Eric for the initial estimate, communication with Paige to contract for and schedule of work and with the installers today (Jared, Bryce and James) has been excellent!! Each person was professional and friendly. The installers showed respect for my home and took pride in their work!! I highly recommend this company. They showed up on time (early, in fact!) and completed the job in a timely manner."
    • - Joanie, Colorado Springs, CO.10/25/2018   The Glass Guru Of Colorado Springs
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Unbelievable service from start to finish. We are so pleased with our new windows! Everything ran so smoothly. Installers were amazing. So nice and professional. This company is truthful and fair. Not a hard sell st all which made me feel so comfortable in choosing them. Wonderful experience."
    • - Mary, Gurnee, IL.10/03/2018   The Glass Guru Of Gurnee
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I had a wonderful experience with The Glass Guru from the time I first called for an estimate, to the time the work was completed. Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and helpful. The estimate and the replacement were both done quickly and professionally. The receptionist was really nice and accommodating when I made a request to change the date and time of the replacement. All in all, a wonderful experience! I will definitely use The Glass Guru for any future needs and will recommend them highly to all of my friends an co-workers."
    • - Ann, Roseville, CA.08/03/2018   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Corporate Office
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.