The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "I had a wonderful experience with The Glass Guru from the time I first called for an estimate, to the time the work was completed. Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and helpful. The estimate and the replacement were both done quickly and professionally. The receptionist was really nice and accommodating when I made a request to change the date and time of the replacement. All in all, a wonderful experience! I will definitely use The Glass Guru for any future needs and will recommend them highly to all of my friends an co-workers."
    • - Ann, Roseville, CA.08/03/2018   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "As the Charleston area continues to grow and service falters, it was a pleasure to finally work with a company that was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Bill thoroughly analyzed our situation and provided an excellent resolution at a very good price. The Glass Guru was recommend to me by a colleague and now I will definitely recommend The Glass Guru to all my friends that have glass needs."
    • - Don, Summerville, SC.07/17/2018   The Glass Guru Of Charleston
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We had 3 large windows replaced last week as well as 4 window screens and two phantom entry door screens installed. We could not be happier! The company exceeded our expectations in every area from the initial phone call to them, to the estimate appointment to the actual installation. All were very professional and the products were great. They were able to order the products and have them installed in half the time of their local competitors and at a much more reasonable cost. After we saw the quality of workmanship we decided to have another large window replaced as well as a glass shower door. And they never complained about coming to Lummi Island like their competitors did. We highly recommend this company!"
    • - Sj, Lummi Island, WA.07/02/2018   The Glass Guru Of Bellingham
    • Average overall rating  
    • "In the midst of our bathroom remodeling project, where nothing went well, it was a welcome surprise to have the amazing experience we had with The Glass Guru. From the first call, to the day of install and everything in between, they were professional, respectful, and more than reasonable in pricing and timeline. It was so nice to be able to encounter a business that truly understands the value of customer service and integrity. Without hesitation, I will recommend them to any one I know looking for glass of any kind. Thanks so much for the amazing service and beautiful results!"
    • - Cynthia, Surprise, AZ.05/17/2018   The Glass Guru Of Peoria
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Just wanted to compliment you all on your most courteous and professional service from our phone calls to our estimate and to our repair/installation. Richard came today to fix our window and was so friendly, courteous, professional, and thorough. We will definitely contact your company again if we need further repairs. I would certainly recommend your company to anyone! Thanks again! So glad we called YOU, which, by the way, was a word-of-mouth referral!"
    • - Andy, Ozark, MO.05/10/2018   The Glass Guru Of Springfield
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This company is extremely efficient. Service is provided as promised, on time, and with great follow up to be sure the customer is satisfied. They are a 5 star company in my opinion. They will always be my go-to team for glass projects."
    • - Donna, Calhan, CO.04/24/2018   The Glass Guru Of Colorado Springs
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is awesome! They replaced our beat-up old plexiglass with a beautiful glass in our Maryville office, cleaned all the Velcro sticky adhesive off the frame, and made our office storefront look like new. They were right on time too, which I really appreciated. Love you guys!"
    • - Holly, Maryville, TN.04/03/2018   The Glass Guru Of West Knoxville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would not hesitate to recommend The Glass Guru. From my first contact with Mike on the phone with the estimate and the ordering of the glass by Mike, and right through to the installation of the new window by the technician I was very pleased with the customer service we received. Everyone I dealt with was more than usually helpful and pleasant. Ten out of ten for this company."."
    • - Tanya, Edmonton, AB.03/08/2018   The Glass Guru Of West Edmonton
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We recently remodeled our 90 year old bathroom and experienced the most frustratingly low quality service from the various sub-contractors that we vowed never to take on a home improvement project again. That is until, at the end of our odyssey, we hired The Glass Guru to order and install our glass shower. From beginning to end the entire staff, from the receptionist to the install team, was professional, friendly, thorough, and experienced. I highly recommend The Glass Guru for ANY glass related projects."
    • - Debra, Sacramento, CA.02/27/2018   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Octavian was professional, friendly, experienced, focused and thorough. Probably the best home improvement person I have had in my home. The two estimators were also great and after meeting with three other companies my gut told me The Glass Guru was the one I could trust. I wasn't disappointed and would recommend to all my neighbors."
    • - Leith, Austin, TX.01/17/2018   The Glass Guru Of Austin
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Corporate Office
 
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.