The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Lakewood, CO and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • "Chris was very professional, and was able to fix my shower door on the first visit. He did an excellent job, I couldn't be happier. The Glass Guru definitely has my future business!"
    • - Charles, Littleton, CO.03/16/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Araya, Denver, CO.12/19/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Suzette, Golden, CO.12/14/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Lyle, Westminster, CO.06/14/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for doing a great job!"
    • - Renee, Broomfield, CO.04/28/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very good service and professional."
    • - Leona, Denver, CO.03/01/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I had 3 quotes and I chose your company because of your estimator. He was super friendly and professional! The tech was great too. He said he is new with your company, but seemed very experienced. Thanks for the quick window repair!"
    • - Sarah, Denver, CO.02/29/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Kenny Ramirez Is Fantastic. He Is Cautious, Careful And Professional, Going Above And Beyond. He Puts "customer Service" Back Into The Local Vocabulary. We Will Be Back For More Work Because Of Kenny! Thanks!"
    • - Karen, Westminster, CO.01/08/2015
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We were very pleased with the excellent service that The Glass Guru provided. They replaced two fogged up windows, which now look excellent. They have excellent follow-up service if things aren't exactly right. After the installation, a plastic strip was broken because of its brittleness due to age. Kenny immediately came out to replace the strip at no charge. I would highly recommend The Glass Guru."
    • - Michael, Westminster, CO.03/25/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It was a pleasure to deal with all who were involved in replacing our leaking windows. They are clear, clean and quiet. Great crew. Will use them again and will surely recommend the company to our friends."
    • - Carol, Arvada, CO.08/29/2013
Next Page
Contact Us
6618 Wadsworth Blvd.
Arvada, CO. 80003
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.