The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Mililani, HI and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4
    • "Everybody was wonderful from start to finish. I especially loved the work that Logan did all by himself, and we were happy with the windows he installed. Thank you for the generous discount! Keep up the excellent work."
    • - Edna, Honolulu, HI.05/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "They were awesome. The service was fast professional and convenient."
    • - Khrystal, Waipahu, HI.05/23/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The technicians were perfectionists, neat clean and worked until the shower doors worked perfectly with no rubbing. You need to give them a bonus for their quality of work. The cost was high, but the quality was the best in Honolulu. Thank you!"
    • - Deborah, Honolulu,, HI.05/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Both the estimator and the installer were cordial and pleasant. They were both very respective of our home and property. The installer was knew his line of work and the installation was quick and painless."
    • - Val, Aiea, HI.05/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Nicki was very efficient on our quote , explained details very clear. Glass was done within the day even tho they gave me an estimated 2-3 days. I would definitely recommend using The Glass Guru and pricing was very affordable."
    • - Cooling, Waipahu, HI.05/03/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The mirrors look wonderful and the technicians were prompt and done in no time. Very happy with the outcome."
    • - Daphne, Honolulu, HI.04/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Absolutely wonderful experience, from start to finish, and BEAUTIFUL work once completed! Thank you so much, I will definitely be using The Glass Guru for all of my future glass needs, and will recommend you every chance I get!"
    • - Annie, Waialua, HI.04/13/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "When the technicians performed the initial install, the picture window did not appear to be flush with the rest of the house. They called the owner and quickly came up with a solution and did the re-install afterwards without any issue. I appreciate the time they took to re-do some of the work."
    • - Payton, Pearl City, HI.02/27/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Mandy, Ewa Beach, HI.01/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From start to finish everyone at The Glass Guru was fantastic. I am so happy with the finish product. Highly recommend them!"
    • - Tamara, Honolulu, HI.01/17/2018
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
2412 Rose St, Suite 2
Honolulu, HI. 96819
Link to Gogole Maps - Honolulu
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.