The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Rosemont, CA and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "Excellent service!! Our technician was absolutely excellent. He was very professional."
    • - Lola, Sacramento, CA.02/14/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Charles, Sacramento, CA.10/10/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very efficient, fast and friendly service!!! I have one window broken and was looking for replacement. I am very happy to find The Glass Guru. They did a good job, every one in the office and technicians are very knowledgeable."
    • - Maly, Elk Grove, CA.09/12/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thank you."
    • - Scott, Elk Grove, CA.08/07/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for everything u guys were very prompt & professional."
    • - Robert, Sacramento, CA.08/02/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Breck and the other techs were very knowledgeable and did the work quickly and efficiently."
    • - Charles, Elk Grove, CA.12/15/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can see clearly now the fog is gone. Looks good."
    • - Phillip, Elk Grove, CA.11/15/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good experience and good service. This was excellent experience because I called to place the appointment and was the quick service I have received. This was my last estimate and the most prompted to come and assist me. Thank you. PS...A big recognition to the gentleman that completed the job, a real professional."
    • - Alma, Sacramento, CA.02/13/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • "From The Initial Meeting With Breck, To Kim To The Installers We Are Very Satisfied. See My Review On Yelp!"
    • - Cindy, Elk Grove, CA.11/22/2014
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The People At The Glass Guru Are Not Only Knowledgeable But They Are Also Helpful. In Addition They Were Great To Work With. I Plan On Doing All My Glass Business With Them."
    • - Joe, Sacramento, CA.09/01/2014
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
9100 Elkmont Way
Elk Grove, CA. 95624
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Elk Grove
Quick Contact Form

* = Required Field.

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Zip codes we service:
95624,95818,95820,95822,
95823,95824,95826,95827,
95828,95829,95830,95831,
95832
© 2002-2020 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.
ANNOUNCEMENT X
As our communities continue to cope with the rapidly evolving COVID-19 situation, it's important for us to convey to you that The Glass Guru is committed to serving your needs. Fortunately, glass and glazing has been determined to be an "Essential Service" and as a result, most, if not all, locations continue to be open and operational. We have worked diligently throughout our organization to effectively implement social distancing and risk mitigation policies that help protect the health and safety of our customers and employees, and also ensure a continuity of service, bringing what normalcy we can to this rapidly evolving situation.

Learn More