The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Spring, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "The installers were professional and very courteous. They explained the details to me and even gave suggestions that was most helpful. I was so pleased with the service."
    • - Bishop, Houston, TX.11/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Called The Glass Guru they came the same day and gave me a bid and in 2 days they were there to fix my problem. Very kind and courteous from the office to installing. Very pleased with their work."
    • - Connie, Spring, TX.08/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Dena, Kingwood, TX.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was very pleased with everyone involved in the process. Gerson and Blake did an excellent job on my windows, and both men were courteous, pleasant, and had great customer service."
    • - Katie, Tomball, TX.07/25/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This is the second time we've used The Glass Guru of Spring. We are extremely happy with the first product (a very large custom table top), and the second product (an in-window pet door) as well."
    • - Shawn, Magnolia, TX.07/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The technician was very professional, clean, and knowledgeable . From the first call for the estimate, to the actual repair, the company was in full, honest contact with us. The repair was flawless, on a very accurate timetable. The people that own this franchise should be praised by your company for representing themselves and your company. It was a pleasure to work with them. I will have them in my home for future repairs, and recommend them to everyone I know who needs window repairs, and replacement. Thank you for taking pride in our home."
    • - Dennis, Tomball, TX.12/05/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Shirine, Houston, TX.12/03/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Mike, Magnolia, TX.12/01/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Rick, Spring, TX.11/24/2016
    • Average overall rating  
    • Rick, Spring, TX.10/24/2016
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Se Habla Español
4177 Louetta Road #17
Spring, TX. 77388
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2017 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  This franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas. Please contact us for availabilty.