The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Spring, TX and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2
    • "We've been looking for months to fix our "foggy" windows due to broken seals. New windows were ridiculously expensive and no one wanted to just replace the two panes we had UNTIL I ran into Glass Gurus. Their repair process really works! I was really impressed with the results.....and we saved so much money! Responsive, accurate, seamless installation and great follow-up. They did it all. HIGHLY recommended!"
    • - Bruce, The Woodlands, TX.02/23/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Russ, The Woodlands, TX.01/30/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • Carin, Spring, TX.10/23/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Thomas, The Woodlands, TX.09/24/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Quick, efficient, clean, & capable. VERY pleased with my installation and the technicians were awesome. Will definitely use this company again."
    • - Carrol, Houston, TX.06/26/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • Janice, Spring, TX.05/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The installers were professional and very courteous. They explained the details to me and even gave suggestions that was most helpful. I was so pleased with the service."
    • - Bishop, Houston, TX.11/10/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Called The Glass Guru they came the same day and gave me a bid and in 2 days they were there to fix my problem. Very kind and courteous from the office to installing. Very pleased with their work."
    • - Connie, Spring, TX.08/22/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Dena, Kingwood, TX.08/21/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I was very pleased with everyone involved in the process. Gerson and Blake did an excellent job on my windows, and both men were courteous, pleasant, and had great customer service."
    • - Katie, Tomball, TX.07/25/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Se Habla Español
4177 Louetta Road #17
Spring, TX. 77388
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - Spring
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.