The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Canada, BC and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "The Glass Guru is awesome! They replaced our beat-up old plexiglass with a beautiful glass in our Maryville office, cleaned all the Velcro sticky adhesive off the frame, and made our office storefront look like new. They were right on time too, which I really appreciated. Love you guys!"
    • - Holly, Maryville, TN.04/03/2018   The Glass Guru Of West Knoxville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I would not hesitate to recommend The Glass Guru. From my first contact with Mike on the phone with the estimate and the ordering of the glass by Mike, and right through to the installation of the new window by the technician I was very pleased with the customer service we received. Everyone I dealt with was more than usually helpful and pleasant. Ten out of ten for this company."."
    • - Tanya, Edmonton, AB.03/08/2018   The Glass Guru Of West Edmonton
    • Average overall rating  
    • "We recently remodeled our 90 year old bathroom and experienced the most frustratingly low quality service from the various sub-contractors that we vowed never to take on a home improvement project again. That is until, at the end of our odyssey, we hired The Glass Guru to order and install our glass shower. From beginning to end the entire staff, from the receptionist to the install team, was professional, friendly, thorough, and experienced. I highly recommend The Glass Guru for ANY glass related projects."
    • - Debra, Sacramento, CA.02/27/2018   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Octavian was professional, friendly, experienced, focused and thorough. Probably the best home improvement person I have had in my home. The two estimators were also great and after meeting with three other companies my gut told me The Glass Guru was the one I could trust. I wasn't disappointed and would recommend to all my neighbors."
    • - Leith, Austin, TX.01/17/2018   The Glass Guru Of Austin
    • Average overall rating  
    • "After speaking to many glass companies about our small project and being turned down for various reasons, we contacted The Glass Guru. Martin, the owner, came within a day or so and reviewed the project, and within six days it was done, professionally, neatly, and courteously. We highly recommend The Glass Guru of Sarasota."
    • - Frances, Sarasota, FL.11/27/2017   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great People to work with, they really took great care of us, I called them on Monday to look at my leaking skylight, They visited on Tuesday, Estimate Wed morning, They came out on Wed afternoon and fixed it and clean up like they were never there. Rained most of Thursday and Friday (some really heavy rain storms). Came home from work today NO LEAKS. Thank You Glass Guru."
    • - Paul, Sioux City, IA.10/06/2017   The Glass Guru Of Sioux City
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Best customer service EVER. I was very impressed with promptness of appointments. NEVER late. They measured and explained everything I needed to know. The installer Zach (I believe that was his name) was so polite and efficient. The office staff were so friendly and understanding. Diane, Samantha and Erica were always so helpful. I'm actually going to miss talking with them. I am looking forward to the next time I might need their services."
    • - Jenine, Citrus Heights, CA.09/21/2017   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Ted & Aaron run a top-notch operation from sales through installation. This is the 2nd pet door The Glass Guru has installed for my family. I have dealt with 5 members of The Glass Guru team including Ted, Aaron, Bonnie, Paula and John since becoming a customer. Their communication skills from the beginning to the end of the project are exemplary as are the pet doors we have purchase from them. We will continue to use their services whenever possible and will share their story with all whom have glass related needs. Thank you for doing a great job."
    • - Truett, Mckinney, TX.09/12/2017   The Glass Guru Of Frisco
    • Average overall rating  
    • "It took me awhile to write this because I can't put my gratitude into words. It starts with Heather. She took a horrible personal situation and made it her own. Her kindness and her genuine thoughtfulness during this whole process was incredible. She made sure Jeff could make it out same day to look at my window, even though they were two days out. Jeff was amazing. He came out and I know how busy he must be, but spent more than enough time going through the replacement process and then helping my family get through our horrible event. From the very beginning, they owned my dilemma and I was treated with respect and dignity. I felt like they were a part of my family. The prices are fair and man, they did an amazing job on replacing my window and rebuilding the frame. I will definitely use them again.....in fact, I can't wait to get my kitchen windows replaced. Thank you thank you thank Heather, Jeff, Corey, and TJ. I will forever be grateful to all of you."
    • - Jo-ann, Goodyear, AZ.08/24/2017   The Glass Guru Of Goodyear
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Honest, Fair, Fast, Reasonable and Professional. If I ever need interior or exterior glass repair or to just estimate the cost involved, this team is on speed dial. I've had them repair glass on two separate occasions now and couldn't be happier with their work. Chris & John are good at what they do because it's about people first."
    • - Roger, Olive Branch, TN.06/06/2017   The Glass Guru Of Memphis
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Vancouver, BC. V5T3E2
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2018 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
*All products/services shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.